ما هي الاختلافات الأربعة الرئيسية بين الادخار والاستثمار؟

يستغرق الناس الكثير لتحقيق نمط حياتهم المستقبلي المنشود من خلال الادخار. هل سألت نفسك يومًا لماذا تُبقي الأموال معطلة بدلاً من استثمارها في العروض المربحة؟ كل شخص لديه أحلامه والادخار لا يكفي في كثير من الأحيان لتحقيق هذه الأهداف. ومع ذلك ، على عكس الاستثمار حيث قد يخسر المستثمرون رأس المال ، فإن الادخار ينطوي على قدر أقل من المخاطر.

على الرغم من أنه من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة لمستقبل أي فرد أن يشمل الاستثمار والادخار. يمنحك الاستثمار فرصة توليد قيمة عائد أعلى من الادخار. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها الاستثمارات هي شيء يجب مراعاته. تعتمد زيادة أموالك المستقبلية بسرعة إلى الحد الذي يلبي احتياجاتك المالية على كل من الادخار والاستثمار. على الرغم من أنك قد تتلقى راتبًا أقل أو أعلى كل شهر ، فقد ترغب في تنفيذ استراتيجية الادخار والاستثمار.

يعد فتح حساب توفير طريقة رائعة لبدء الادخار شيئًا فشيئًا. تعتبر المدخرات مبلغًا صغيرًا من المال يخصص في كل مرة لتوليد القليل من الفائدة والتراكم. لكن الاستثمار يتطلب منك الاستثمار في خيارات مثل السندات وصناديق الاستثمار المشتركة والأسهم وغيرها. يمكنك قراءة ملف Plus500 مراجعة هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الوسطاء لخيارات الاستثمار.

المحتويات

قم بتقييم المخاطر المصاحبة لكلا الخيارين

كلا الخيارين لهما بعض المخاطر المرتبطة به والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسارة المال. بالنسبة لحسابات التوفير ، فأنت في خطر ضئيل بخسارة أموالك. على الرغم من أنه ، في معظم الحالات ، يمكن أن يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا بناءً على ما إذا كان الحساب مؤمنًا ضد الخسائر. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتاح لك فرصة الحصول على مبلغ معين من المال إذا فقدت أموالك المخزنة في حساب توفير.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار ، يمكنك اختيار استثمار منخفض المخاطر يسمح لك بعدم خسارة أموالك. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تفهم أن الاستثمار منخفض المخاطر يوفر عوائد منخفضة. وكلما ذهبت للحصول على عائد أفضل ، زادت مخاطر خسارة أموالك.

سهولة الوصول إلى الأموال

أثناء ادخار أموالك ، لديك القدرة على الوصول إلى أموالك في أي وقت. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر مختلف عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار لأنه من الصعب سحب أموالك بعد بلوغ تاريخ الاستحقاق. وقد يؤدي سحب أموالك بالقوة من الاستثمار إلى دعوتك إلى خسائر فادحة. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن أن يتم تغريمك لدفع رسوم باهظة لخرق الاتفاقية. وسطاء فوركس ذو نفوذ أعلى لديك عقد صارم يمنع المستثمرين من سحب أموالهم حتى تاريخ الاستحقاق.

قارن العوائد

صحيح أن الاستثمارات تتعرض لضعفها ، لكن فائدة تحقيق عوائد أعلى أمر يستحق التفكير فيه. على سبيل المثال ، فإن استثمار 1000 دولار اليوم سيكون لديه إمكانية إعادة ملايين الدولارات في السنوات العشرين القادمة إذا تركت دون مساس. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لحسابات التوفير ، يحق لك الحصول على قدر ضئيل من الفائدة سنويًا.

نظر تأثير التضخم

غالبًا ما تتأثر حسابات التوفير بالتضخم مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مقدار الفائدة المدفوعة في كل مرة. مع تأثير التضخم على حسابك ، قد تكون في مرحلة خسارة أكثر مما تدخره كل يوم.

في حالة استثمار، لا يتم ضمان عائد ثابت حيث يستمر التضخم في التأثير على أصولك. قد يختلف بالنسبة للاستثمار طويل الأجل حيث أن الاستثمارات لديها فرصة لكسب المال. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعلم أن تأثير التضخم في الاستثمارات ليس كثيرًا مما هو عليه في حسابات التوفير.

أنواع حسابات الصندوق

من المهم فهم نوع الأموال قبل الادخار أو الاستثمار. بالنسبة لحساب التوفير ، يمكنك إنشاء صندوق طوارئ يتيح لك الوصول إلى أموالك متى احتجت إليها. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الاستثمار ، اختر حساب استثمار يمنحك حق الوصول إلى سحب أموالك في أي وقت. إذا كنت لا تزال في حيرة من أمرك بشأن حساب الاستثمار ، فلماذا لا تلقي نظرة على Olymp trade مراجعة لفهم المزيد.

المحصلة

تعتمد زيادة أموالك المستقبلية بسرعة إلى الحد الذي يلبي احتياجاتك المالية على كل من الادخار والاستثمار.

It takes a lot more for people to achieve their desired future lifestyle with saving. Have you ever asked yourself why keep the money idle instead of investing it in lucrative offers?  Everyone has their dreams and saving is often not enough to accomplish these aims. However, unlike investing where investors might lose capital, saving has a lower amount of risk.

Although, it’s crucial for the future of any individual to include both investing and saving. The investment gives you the opportunity of generating a higher return value than saving. However, the risk involved in investments is something to consider. Increasing your future funds rapidly to the extent of achieving your financial needs depends on both saving and investment. While you may be receiving either a lower or higher paycheck every month, you might want to implement the strategy of saving and investing.

Opening a savings account is a great way to start saving little by little. Savings is considered a little amount of money set aside every time to generate little interest and accumulate. But investing requires you to invest in options like bonds, mutual funds, stocks, and others. You can read the Plus500 review here to learn more about brokers for investment options.

Evaluate the Risks Associated in Both Option

Both options have a little associated risk which can lead to money loss. For savings accounts, you are at a little risk of losing your money. Although, in most cases, it can differ extensively based on if the account is insured against losses. With this method, you will stand a chance of receiving a certain amount of money if you lose your money stored in a savings account.

When it comes to investing, you can choose a low-risk investment that allows you not to lose your money. However, you have to understand that lower-risk investment provides low returns. And the higher you go to get a better return, the riskier it is to lose your money.

Accessibility of Funds

While saving your funds, you have the ability to access your money at any time. However, it’s different when it comes to investment because it’s hard to pull out your money after reaching the maturity date. And forcibly pulling out your fund from investment might lead to you inviting heavy losses. In most cases, you can be fined to pay a heavy fee for breaking an agreement. Higher leverage forex brokers have a strict contract that restricts investors from pulling out their funds until the maturity date.

Compare Returns

It’s true that investments have their downfalls, but the benefit of generating higher returns is something worth considering. For example, $1000 investment today will have the possibility of returning millions of dollars in the next 20 years if left untouched. However, for savings accounts, you’re entitled to get a little amount of interest yearly.

Consider the Impact of Inflation

Saving accounts are often impacted by inflation increasing the amount of interest paid every time. With inflation affecting your account, you might be at the stage of losing more than you are saving every day.

For investment, a stable return is not guaranteed as inflation continues to affect your assets. It might differ for long-term investment as investments stand a chance of making money. However, you ought to know that the effect of inflation in investments is not much than it is in savings accounts.

Fund Account Types

It’s important to understand the type of funds before saving or investing. For a savings account, you can create an emergency fund that allows you to access your money whenever you need it. The same applies to investing, choose an investment account that gives your access to pulling out your money anytime. If you are still confused about the investment account, why not take a look at the Olymp trade review to understand more.

Conclusion

Increasing your future funds rapidly to the extent of achieving your financial needs depends on both saving and investment.