أحاول دائمًا تقديم الدعم لقرائي. سؤال واحد عادة ما ينبثق في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أتلقى تحيات نسبة العائد. بشكل أكثر تحديدًا - ما إذا كنت قد لاحظت أن عائدات نسبة ExpertOption لا تبقى expert option ثابت. أرسل أحد القراء فعلاً لقطات حساب 2 لعرضها لتوضيح مدى اختلاف النسب المئوية. كما ترى ، تُظهر اللقطة الأولى نسبة العائد المتوقعة لتكون حوالي 83٪. يظهر الثاني من ناحية أخرى النسبة المئوية العائد المتوقع أن تكون 17٪. هذا فرق كبير. لذلك اتصلت بفريق الدعم في شركة ExpertOption. كالعادة ، كان ردهم سريعًا ومحترفًا.expert option احتيال

ببساطة ، معدل العائد المتوقع ليس ثابتًا. إنها قيمة ديناميكية تم التوصل إليها بعد أخذ عوامل متعددة في الاعتبار مثل تقلبات السوق الحالية ، وحجم المعاملات في الوقت الفعلي وغيرها. هذا يعني أن النسبة المئوية للعائد ستتغير باستمرار في الوقت الحقيقي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأسعار المعروضة على المنصة قابلة للتغيير في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. يبدو أن هذا يضعك في وضع غير مؤات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك زيادة فرصك في الحصول على معدلات دفع أعلى عن طريق إدخال الصفقات في الأوقات المناسبة. على سبيل المثال عندما تكون الأسواق متقلبة للغاية ، تميل المعدلات إلى أن تكون أعلى منها عندما تكون الأسواق مستقرة إلى حد ما.

هل ExpertOption منصة احتيال؟

لا يزال ExpertOption جديدًا نسبيًا في سوق الخيارات. بطبيعة الحال ، سيكون التجار المهتمين بالتداول هنا حذرين. بالنظر إلى العديد من منصات تداول خيارات الاحتيال التي ظهرت في الماضي ، فلن يرغب أحد في الوقوع ضحية لمنصة جديدة. لكن هل ExpertOption حقًا منصة احتيال؟ يجب عليك تجنب ذلك تماما أو ، بثقة استثمار أموالك هنا؟ expert option عرض

سهولة التداول على منصة Expert Option تجعلها موضع شك من النظرة الأولى مقارنةً بالعديد من منصات تداول الخيارات عبر الإنترنت ، من السهل جدًا التداول على ExpertOption. ينطوي الدخول إلى التجارة ببساطة على اختيار المبلغ المراد الاستثمار فيه ، واختيار سعر الإضراب والنقر ببساطة على زر لأعلى أو لأسفل. الوقت الذي تستغرقه عملية التداول محددًا في ثوان 30 ، دقيقة أو دقيقة 5 (يمكنك تغيير هذا).

تشبه عملية الدخول التجاري هذه الرهان. ولعل هذا البساطة هو ما يجعل ExpertOption مشبوهاً بعض الشيء للتجار الجدد. ولكن هنا الحقائق التي تجعلها منصة تداول خيارات شرعية.

إنها منصة منظمة بالكامل

يتم تنظيم ExpertOption بالكامل من قبل FMRRC (مركز تنظيم علاقات الأسواق المالية) بموجب رقم الترخيص TSRF RU 039 Vv0099. انها مرخصة أيضا باعتبارها تاجر الأوراق المالية في جمهورية فانواتو.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في 1510 Kingstown ، Suite 305 ، Griffith Corporate Centre. كل هذه المعلومات متاحة بسهولة ويمكن التحقق منها.

من السهل الاتصال بالدعم

توفر ExpertOption الدعم لجميع المتداولين الذين يستخدمون المنصة. يمكنك الاتصال بالدعم من خلال الدردشةexpert option مراجعة التطبيق ، البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

حساب تجريبي مع حساب الحد الأدنى للإيداع 50 دولار

توفر المنصة حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا بنقد افتراضي بقيمة $ 10000. لست مطالبًا بتقديم أي تفاصيل شخصية للتداول على الحساب التجريبي. يتطلب فتح حساب حقيقي حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 50 $. ربما هذا هو جذب التجار الجادين. بعض من منصات إيداع الحد الأدنى $ 1 قد انتهى بالفعل إلى كونها خدع.

هناك العديد من الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك تتداول بثقة مع ExpertOption دون القلق من أنك ستخسر استثماراتك. في مقالة سابقة ، أظهرت بالفعل دليلًا على الانسحاب من حساب التداول الخاص بي. توفر المنصة عائدات رائعة تصل إلى 96٪ في التداولات الناجحة. لذلك هناك أموال حقيقية يجب بذلها هنا. إذا كانت لا تزال لديك شكوك حول النظام الأساسي ، فأرسل مخاوفك في قسم التعليقات أدناه وسأحاول توضيح أسئلتك كلما أمكن ذلك. expert option

أقرا ewاستعراض وسيط أخرى

I always try to provide support to my readers. One question that usually pops up in emails I receive regards percentage returns. More specifically – whether I’ve ever noticed that ExpertOption percentage returns don’t remain

expert option

constant. One reader actually sent me 2 account snapshots to display illustrate just how different the percentages can be. As you see, the first snapshot shows the expected percentage return to be about 83%. The second on the other hand shows the expected percentage return to be 17%. That’s a huge difference. So I contacted the support team over at ExpertOption. As usual, their response was fast and professional.expert option scam

To put it simply, your expected return rate isn’t fixed. It’s a dynamic value that’s arrived at after factoring in several parameters like current market volatility, real time transaction volume among others. This means that the percentage return will continuously change in real time.

In addition, the rates presented on the platform are subject to change at any time without notice. This seems to put you at a disadvantage. However, you can increase your chances of getting higher payment rates by entering trades at appropriate times. For example when markets are very volatile, rates tend to be higher than when markets are fairly stable.

Is ExpertOption a Scam Platform?

ExpertOption is still relatively new in the options market. Naturally, traders interested in trading here will be cautious. Given the many scam options trading platforms that have come up in the past, no one would want to
fall victim to a new one. But is ExpertOption really a scam platform? Should you avoid it totally or, confidently invest your money here?

READ  Top Ten Binary Options Trading Practices

expert option demoThe ease of trading on the ExpertOption platform makes it suspect at first glance

Compared to many online options trading platforms, ExpertOption is relatively easy to trade on. Trade entry simply involves choosing the amount to invest, choosing the strike price and simply clicking on an up or down button. The time the trade lasts is preset at 30 seconds, I minute or 5 minutes (you can change this).

This trade entry process is quite similar to betting. Perhaps this simplicity is what makes ExpertOption a bit suspect to new traders.

But here are facts that make it a legit options trading platform.

It’s a Fully Regulated Platform

ExpertOption is fully regulated by the FMRRC (Center for Regulation of Financial Markets Relations) under license number TSRF RU 039 Vv0099. It’s also licensed as a securities dealer in the Vanuatu Republic.

The company has its headquarters in 1510 Kingstown, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center. All this information is readily available and verifiable.

Easy to Contact Support

ExpertOption provides support for all traders using the platform. You can contact support through their chatexpert option review application, email or phone.

Demo Account with $50 Minimum Deposit Real Account

The platform offers a free demo account with $10000 virtual cash. You’re not required to provide any personal details to trade on the demo account. Opening a real account requires a minimum deposit of $50. This is probably to attract serious traders. Some of the $1 minimum deposit platforms have actually ended up being scams.

There are many other reasons why you can confidently trade with ExpertOption without worrying that you’ll lose your investment. In a previous article, I actually showed proof of a withdrawal from my trading account. The platform offers great returns of up to 96% on successful trades. So there’s real money to be made here. If you still have doubts about the platform, send your concerns in the comments section below and I’ll try to clarify
your questions where possible.

READ  RSI Strategy On the Trend Reversal - Olymp trade

expert option

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk