В динамичном мире торговли бинарными опционами ничто не может считаться само собой разумеющимся. Постоянные колебания цен, расплывчатые рыночные прогнозы и бесчисленные торговые стратегии сделали торговлю бинарными опционами довольно пугающей для новичков.бинарные опционы

Тем не менее, есть несколько вещей, которые обещают помочь трейдерам, независимо от их опыта торговли: тщательный анализ рынка в сочетании со стратегией бинарных опционов Price Action никогда не терпит успеха.

Хотя знание внешних факторов, которые влияют на цену актива, которым вы торгуете, важно, успешная торговая сессия не может быть проведена без анализа движения цены во времени.

Вот где на сцену выходит Стратегия бинарных опционов Price Action!

Используя стратегию бинарных опционов Price Action, вы, как трейдер, принимаете все свои инвестиционные решения на основе упрощенного графика цен, который исключает исследования, такие как скользящие средние, осцилляторы или индикаторы импульса.

Таким образом, чтобы выполнить сделку, используя это, вам нужен график только цены, который позволяет вам изменять определенные периоды времени.

Графики, используемые в этом процессе, могут варьироваться от гистограмм до свечных диаграмм; пока они чисты и просты в использовании и пока они имеют дело только с течением времени они могут хорошо выполнять свою работу.

Что отличает стратегию бинарных опционов Price Action от других, так это ее простота. Его главная особенность: легкодоступные графики, удобные для новичков. Поэтому их рекомендуется использовать практически всем, кто желает получить прибыль при торговле бинарными опционами.

Что делает его еще лучше, так это то, что эта стратегия дает вам возможность наблюдать за ситуацией с разных сторон, анализируя несколько таймфреймов.

Анализ минут 60, минут 240, а также дневных графиков при торговле по времени истечения минуты 15 увеличивает ваши шансы на получение прибыли и закрытие «в деньгах». Таким образом, вы можете сканировать движение цены за несколько временных горизонтов, что позволяет вам принять выгодное решение.торговые бинарные опционы

Однако, хотя анализ может иметь большое значение, чрезмерный анализ может иметь противоположный эффект. Изучение всех доступных таймфреймов не только трудоемко, но и контрпродуктивно! Это делает вас чрезмерно запуганными рисками, поэтому вы боитесь вообще предпринимать какие-либо действия.

Понятно, что найти правильный баланс сложно, особенно для начинающих, потому что они легко увлекаются! Ключ в том, чтобы приблизиться к нему с четким видением: стратегия Бинарные опционы Price Action - всего лишь помощник на вашем пути к успеху бинарной торговли.

Зная все это, остается только применить стратегию бинарных опционов Price Action в реальной жизни. Посмотрите на графики, следуйте историческим данным, имейте в виду все данные, собранные из фундаментального анализа и инвестировать! Надейтесь на лучшее, но помните, что не каждый результат может быть «в деньгах», и это прекрасно.

Никто, даже лучшие из трейдеров с многолетним опытом, не выигрывают все время. Так что не бейте себя за сумму, которую вы теряете. Вместо этого сосредоточьтесь на том, чтобы совершенствоваться и учиться на своих ошибках, потому что, в конце концов, жизнь в мире бинарных опционов вращается вокруг «вы теряете некоторые, вы выигрываете некоторые больше».

Благодарим вас за посещение, пожалуйста, также взгляните на нашу другую статью про CFD.

[wpaff_table id=»XNUMX″]

In the dynamic world of Binary Options trading, nothing can be taken for granted. The constant fluctuating prices, vague market forecasts and countless trading strategies have made the Binary Options trading rather intimidating for beginners.binary options

However, there are a few things that are promised to help the trades regardless of their trading experience: the thorough market analysis combined with the Price Action Binary Options strategy never fails to success.

Though being aware of the external factors that influence the price of the asset you are trading is important, a successful trading session cannot be executed without analyzing the movement of price through time.

Here is where The Price Action Binary Options Strategy enters the stage!

By using the Price Action Binary Options strategy, you, as a trader, make all your investment decisions based on a simplified price chart that excludes studies such as moving averages, oscillators or momentum indicators.

So, in order to execute the trade using this, you need a price only chart that enables you to modify specific time periods.

The charts used in this process can vary from bar charts to candlestick charts; as long as they are clean and simple to use and as long as they deal only with the price movements over time, they can do the job well.

What makes the Price Action Binary Options strategy different from the others out there, is its simplicity. Its main feature: the uncluttered charts that are easy to follow, are newbie-friendly. Therefore, they are recommended to use by pretty much everyone who wishes to profit while trading binary options.

READ  Timing Trades With Minimal Risks - Olymp trade

What makes is even better is that this strategy gives you the chance to observe the situation from different perspectives by analyzing multiple time frames.

Analyzing 60 minute, 240 minute as well as daily charts while trading on a 15 minute expiry time increases your chances of profiting and closing ‘in the money’. By doing so, you can scan the price movement in multiple time horizons thus enabling yourself to make the profitable decision.binary options trading

However, even though analyzing can be of great importance, over-analyzing can have an opposite effect. Studying all time frames available is not only time-consuming but counterproductive! It makes you overly-intimidated by the risks thus making you afraid of taking any action at all.

Understandably, striking the right balance is difficult, especially for beginners for they tend to get carried away easily! The key is in approaching it with a clear vision: The Price Action Binary Options strategy is nothing but a helper on your way of Binary Trading success.

Knowing all this, the only thing left to do is to apply this Price Action Binary Options strategy in real life. Look into the charts, follow the historical data, keep in mind all the data collected from the Fundamental Analysis and invest! Hope for the best but remember, not every outcome can be ‘in the money’, and that is perfectly fine.

No one, not even the best of traders with years of experience wins all the time. So do not beat yourself up for the amount you lose. Instead, focus on improving and learning from your mistakes because, at the end of the day, life in the Binary Options World revolves around “you lose some, you win some more“.

READ  3 basic Forex trading strategies for beginners

 

DISCLAIMER: Futures, stocks and options trading involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for every investor. The valuation of futures, stocks and options may fluctuate, and, as a result, clients may lose more than their original investment. The impact of seasonal and geopolitical events is already factored into market prices. The highly leveraged nature of futures trading means that small market movements will have a great impact on your trading account and this can work against you, leading to large losses or can work for you, leading to large gains.

If the market moves against you, you may sustain a total loss greater than the amount you deposited into your account. You are responsible for all the risks and financial resources you use and for the chosen trading system. You should not engage in trading unless you fully understand the nature of the transactions you are entering into and the extent of your exposure to loss. If you do not fully understand these risks you must seek independent advice from your financial advisor.

All trading strategies are used at your own risk.

 

Click here to get this post in PDF