什么是牛创伤性网胃炎 Binomo?

Binomo 是一家在线期权交易经纪商,开始在2014运营。 该经纪人是Tiburon Corporation Limited的子公司,总部位于塞舌尔。 目前,他们有两个主要地址。

第一个是Tiburon Corporation Limited,位于维多利亚塞舌尔弗朗西斯雷切尔街的声音和视觉之家二楼的1套房内。 他们的第二个地址是Stagord Resources Limited,位于塞浦路斯尼科西亚Irene大楼的四楼。

该平台为交易者提供两个联系号码+英国客户支持的441143033932和尼日利亚客户支持的+ 23414408171。 值得注意的是,电话号码仅从11.00am到15.00pm UTC有效。 除了电话支持,您还可以联系 Binomo 通过Skype,电子邮件和实时聊天。 IFMRRC

目前,该经纪人仅受国际金融市场关系法规中心(IFMRRC)监管。 该组织将自己描述为一个非商业机构,旨在规范经纪人,经销商和其他金融和投资机构提供的服务。

Binomo 平台指南:
Is Binomo 一个骗局或合法的在线期权经纪人?

在决定经纪人是否合法时,我看到的一个关键特征是,他们是否受到信誉良好的权威机构的全面监管。 如我所说, Binomo 由IFMRRC监管。 我通常会优先考虑持有CySEC,ASIC和FCA等知名机构证书的经纪人。

梳理过后 Binomo 网站,我发现他们有一个待定的CySEC和CPO监管。 尽管这是一个很好的指标,表明经纪人对于吸引全球不同地区的交易员有多严重,但我建议交易者等待他们完全受到CySEC的监管。

但是,如果您仍想试用该平台,您可以利用其低$ 10最低帐户存款来开始交易。 这将使您能够尝试平台而不会冒很多钱。

交易者通知:您只能通过完全监管的经纪人进行交易来保护您的投资。 我们已经找到了您可能感兴趣的2监管经纪商。现在开始与信誉良好的经纪人进行交易! bonomo

常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

是什么让 Binomo 站出来?

在此 Binomo 平台非常独特,并提供多个交易者友好的功能。 真正脱颖而出的一个特点是'热键'选项。 启用后,您可以快速发出命令,例如增加/减少投资金额并执行交易,而无需使用计算机鼠标。 该平台还提供了许多图表和技术分析工具。 这样可以轻松定制您的交易界面以满足您的交易偏好。

是否 Binomo 有什么重大缺点吗?

每个交易者都希望控制他们的投资。 Binomo 他们的条款和条件中有条款似乎限制了这种控制。 根据该条款,如果您在交易营业额达到存款金额的至少两倍之前决定退出,您将从您的资金中扣除10%。

例如,假设您存入$ 100并决定在进行价值$ 200或更多的交易之前提取全部金额。 Binomo 将从您的资金中扣除10%($ 10)。

你应该打开一个 Binomo 交易账户?

这个在线经纪商提供一个模拟$ 1000的模拟交易账户。 这是一个入门的好地方,以便了解平台。 您只需要一个有效的电子邮件帐户即可开设模拟账户。 此外,如有必要,您可以轻松补充模拟账户资金。

但是,真实的是什么 Binomo 交易账户报价?

该平台配备了精心设计的交易者界面。 它没有很多功能,这对于初学者来说尤其重要。 除了能够直接从您的浏览器进行交易外,您还可以访问 Binomo 平台通过Android或iOS应用程序。 Binomo 平台

除了模拟账户,还有其他三种账户类型可供选择,如下所示:
1. Binomo 标准账户

要开立标准帐户,您只需要存入$ 10。 盈利交易提供85%的回报。 提款将在3个工作日内处理。

2. Binomo 黄金账户

开立黄金账户的最低存款额为500。 黄金账户持有人在盈利交易中获得高达86%的回报。 此帐户类型还会吸引每周现金返还高达5%并在24小时内提取处理。 其他好处包括个人经理和咨询服务。

3. Binomo VIP帐号

开设VIP账户所需的最低金额为$ 1000。 开立VIP账户后,您可以获得高达100%的奖金。 成功交易的回报可以达到97%,并且在4小时内处理提款。 VIP账户持有人也有资格获得10%的每周现金返还以及标准和黄金账户无法提供的其他额外功能。 值得注意的是,这些真实账户中的每一个都吸引了注册奖金。 奖金也会不时提供给现有账户持有人。 2018-04-08_18h16_379 Binomo 提供一系列可交易资产供您选择。 这些包括货币对,商品,股票和加密货币。 您可以访问的资产数量在很大程度上取决于您注册的帐户类型,VIP帐户持有者可以访问最广泛的范围。

2018-04-10_21h42_11有两种选项可供选择。 turbo选项允许您在60第二时间范围内输入和退出交易。 另一方面,经典的高/低选项分别提供15,30和60分钟的多个有效期。

您没有受限于您在交易条目中设定的到期日。 该平台允许您选择最多1分钟的连续6分钟到期时间。

例如,如果您在12.36 pm输入交易,则可以设置12.37,12.38,12.39,12.40,12.41和12.42的到期日。 在任何给定时间,您可以输入的职位数量没有限制。 这使得在特定时间段内更容易实现利润最大化。 您也可以在周末进行交易。

为了能够轻松地跟踪价格趋势,平台的图表可以分为几个时间范围,范围在5秒和5分钟之间。 通过滚动鼠标滚轮,您可以放大和缩小图表。

Binomo 提供

该平台还提供广泛的技术分析工具,使您可以实时跟踪趋势。 Binomo 还提供了'热键'工具,这在我尝试过的在线期权经纪商中是独一无二的。 此工具的作用是激活您在交易时发出的常用命令的键盘快捷键。

这样,您不必在发出命令时依赖于单击鼠标,从而节省时间。 但是,我建议您先使用模拟账户记住不同的热键,然后再使用真实账户进行操作。

如果您刚开始作为交易员, Binomo 提供了一系列教程,以帮助您顺利完成。 这些包括视频教程,详细的知识库和策略部分。 然而,他们的常见问题解答部分并不像您对任何在线期权经纪商所期望的那样详细。

您可以在交易中投资的最低金额是$ 1。 该平台接受多种支付方式,包括信用卡/借记卡,QIWI,Neteller和WebMoney。 取款适用于任何这些支付系统。 经纪人不收取任何提款费用,除非您想在交易金额至少是您上次存款的两倍之前提取资金。

Binomo 还定期举办锦标赛,让您可以在正常交易之外赚钱。

那么关于你是否应该开一个我的看法是什么? Binomo 帐号与否?

我相信该平台已经努力脱颖而出,成为一个合法的在线期权经纪商。 对于仅由IFMRRC监管的经纪人,我有点保留。 他们要求您在退出之前的交易额超过您的存款金额的两倍,这也是他们需要处理的事情。

但是,鉴于您可以存入$ 10并以少量1进行交易,我认为 Binomo 值得一试。 但在做出最终结论之前,我最好考虑现有的交易者投诉以及我如何评价不同的细分 Binomo 功能。Binomo-link到官方-经纪人网站常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

Binomo 交易员投诉

由于 IFMRRC监管,这样说是安全的 Binomo 主要针对来自俄罗斯和其他亚洲国家的贸易商。 这可以解释为什么我找不到欧洲或澳大利亚贸易商的任何投诉(Binomo 不接受来自美国的交易员。

但是,我确实遇到过YouTube视频。 其中,交易员抱怨无法提取与奖金挂钩的利润。 对于为新交易者提供奖金的经纪人而言,这是一个典型的抱怨。 我通常建议你先阅读细则,解释与奖金所赚取的利润相关的复杂性。

我如何评价不同 Binomo 特征?

像往常一样,我总是试着比较 不同的在线经纪人 基于他们提供的不同功能。 所以基于20的评级,这是我的细分 Binomo的功能。

用户友好性和可访问性

在此 Binomo 平台设计得很好。 交易界面不会混杂许多通常会对可用性产生负面影响的功能。 “热键”选项还可以使用键盘轻松发出不同的命令。 开设模拟账户只需要您的电子邮件地址。 该平台也可通过浏览器和移动应用轻松访问。 14语言选项还使全球交易者可以轻松访问该平台。

帐户类型

有3真实账户类型可供选择。 标准帐户可以轻松试用平台,而无需投入超过$ 10。 每个帐户都有自己独特的功能。 但是,黄金和VIP账户提供更多好处,包括更快的提款,更多资产的获取和更好的支持。

资产数量Binomo 注册账户

有大约80不同的资产可供选择。 这些包括货币对,商品,指数和加密货币。

但是,您可以交易的资产数量受限于您持有的帐户类型。 要访问更多资产,您需要开设黄金或VIP帐户,这意味着您需要投入更多资金。

期权类型和到期期限

您可以选择涡轮增压选项和经典的高/低选项。 前者的有效期介于1秒和5分钟之间。 后者的有效期为15和60分钟。 您也可以一次输入多个交易。

交易员支持

开始使用该平台非常简单。 但是,此后您获得的支持量可能会有所改善。 他们的电话支持可用于4小时。 您仍然可以通过电子邮件,在线聊天和Skype联系支持。

费用和有效回报

Binomo 不会对执行的交易收取费用。 但是,如果您决定在执行至少两次上次存款金额的交易之前提取,则可以扣除10%。 盈利交易可以获得高达87%的有效回报。 与其他提供高达95%回报的经纪商相比,这一要低得多。

存款,提款和分红

该平台接受多种付款方式,包括借记卡/信用卡,Neteller,QIWI,Yandex和WebMoney。 取款处理将在4小时和3工作日之间取消,具体取决于您的帐户类型。 Binomo 还提供存款奖金,VIP账户最高可达100%。 奖金的营业额上限介于30和40之间,是奖金金额的倍数。 Binomo 存款metode 在俄罗斯交易? 我们为您找到了一个受到高度评价的完全监管的经纪人。 开始 与Olymp Trade交易 现在!

网站的额外功能

Binomo 提供'热键'功能,我发现它是独特,有用和节省时间。 补充您的模拟账户的能力是我发现的另一个特别有用的功能,特别是对于学习如何使用该平台的新交易者。 另外值得注意的另一项是为交易者提供的不同比赛。 这允许您在正常交易之外赚取额外的钱。 Binomo

总结

Binomo 是一个不错的在线交易平台。 它具有您期望从经纪人那里吸引来自全球各地的交易者的所有功能。 该平台设计精良,提供许多交易者友好的功能。

但是,有几个不容忽视的缺点。 首先是监管问题。 受IFMRRC监管只能锁定许多贸易商,特别是来自欧洲国家的贸易商。

他们的电话支持可以使用额外的工作时间 在实现一定的营业额之前提取的10%费用是在投资该经纪人之前值得考虑的另一个缺点。

总的来说,我不会评价 Binomo 非常高兴。 如果您正在寻找一个高评级且完全受监管的期权经纪商,我们将为您提供合适的选择。 只需点击这里。

Binomo-link到官方-经纪人网站 常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

标签: , , , , , , , ,

What is Binomo?

Binomo is an online options trading broker that started operations in 2014. The broker is a subsidiary of the Tiburon Corporation Limited and is headquartered in the Seychelles. Currently, they have two main addresses.

The first is Tiburon Corporation Limited located in Suite 1, of the second floor in the Sound and Vision House along Francis Rachel Street, Victoria Seychelles. Their second address is Stagord Resources Limited located in the fourth floor of the Irene Building in Nicosia Cyprus.

The platform provides two contact numbers for traders +441143033932 for UK customer support and +23414408171 for Nigeria customer support. It’s worth noting that the phone numbers are only active from 11.00am to 15.00pm UTC. Besides phone support, you can also contact Binomo through Skype, email and live chat.

Currently, this broker is only regulated by the International Financial Markets Relations Regulations Center (IFMRRC). The organization describes itself as a non-commercial body created to regulate services provided by brokers, dealers and other financial and investment institutions.

Binomo Platform guide:

Is Binomo a scam or legit online options broker?

One of the key features I look at when deciding whether a broker is legit or not is if they’re fully regulated by a reputable authority. As I mentioned, Binomo is regulated by the IFMRRC. I usually place preference to brokers who hold certificates from reputable authorities like CySEC, ASIC and FCA.

After combing through the Binomo website, I found that they have a pending CySEC and CPO regulation. Although it’s a good indicator about how serious the broker is about attracting traders from different parts of the globe, I’d advise traders to wait until they’re fully regulated by CySEC.

However, if you still want to try out the platform, you can take advantage of their low $10 minimum account deposit to start trading. This will enable you to try out the platform without risking a lot of money.

Trader Notice: You can safeguard your investment by trading only with a fully regulated broker. We have found 2 regulated brokers you might be interested in. Start trading with a reputable broker now!

bonomo

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

 

What makes Binomo stand out?

The Binomo platform is quite unique and offers several trader friendly features. One feature that really stands out is the ‘hotkey’ option. Once enabled, you can quickly issue commands such as increase/decrease investment amount and execute trades without using a computer mouse. The platform also provides many charts and technical analysis tools. This makes it easy to customize your trading interface to suit your trading preferences.

Does Binomo have any major shortcomings?

Every trader wants to have control over their investment. Binomo has a clause in their terms and conditions that seems to limit this control. According to the clause, you will have 10% deducted from your funds should you decide to withdraw before your trade turnover reaches at least twice the deposited amount.

For example, say you deposit $100 and decide to withdraw the whole amount before making trades worth $200 or more. Binomo will deduct 10% ($10) from your funds.

Should you open a Binomo trading account?

This online broker offers a demo trading account credited with $1000. This is a good place to get started in order to get a feel of the platform. You’ll only need a valid email account to open a demo account. In addition, you can easily replenish the demo account funds if necessary.

But, what does a real Binomo trading account offer?

The platform comes with a well-designed trader interface. It isn’t cluttered with a lot of features which is a great thing especially for beginner traders. Besides being able to trade directly from your browser, you can also access the Binomo platform via Android or iOS app.

 

Binomo platform

 

Besides the demo account, there are three other account types to choose from as follows:
1. Binomo Standard Account

To open a standard account, you’ll only need a deposit of $10. Profitable trades provide a return of 85%. Withdrawals are processed within 3 working days.

2. Binomo Gold Account

The minimum deposit to open a gold account is $500. Gold account holders earn returns of up to 86% on profitable trades. This account type also attracts a weekly cashback of up to 5% and withdrawals processing of within 24 hours. Other benefits include a personal manager and advisory services.

3. Binomo VIP Account

The minimum amount needed to open a VIP account is $1000. You can receive up to 100% bonus once you open a VIP account. Returns on successful trades can reach 97% and withdrawals are processed within 4 hours. VIP account holders are also eligible for a 10% weekly cashback and other additional features not available to Standard and Gold accounts. It’s worth noting that each of these live accounts attracts a signup bonus. Bonuses are also offered to existing account holders from time to time.

 

Binomo offers a range of tradable assets to choose from. These include currency pairs, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies. The number of assets you have access to largely depends on the account type you sign up for with VIP account holders having access to the widest range.

There are two option types to choose from. The turbo option allows you to enter and exit trades within a 60 second time frame. The classical high/low option on the other hand offers multiple expiry periods of 15, 30 and 60 minutes respectively.

You’re not tied down to the expiry you set at trade entry. The platform allows you to choose sequential 1 minute expiry periods of up to 6 minutes.

For example, if you enter a trade at 12.36 pm, you can set expiries of 12.37, 12.38, 12.39, 12.40, 12.41 and 12.42. There’s no limit to the number of positions you can enter at any given time. This makes it easier to maximize profits within a specific time period. You can also trade during weekends.
In order to be able to follow price trends easily, the platform’s chart can be divided up into several time frames ranging between 5 seconds and 5 minutes. By rolling your mouse wheel, you can zoom the chart in and out.

Binomo offers

The platform also offers a wide range of technical analysis tools that allow you to keep track of trends in real time.
Binomo also offers the ‘hotkeys’ tool which is unique across the online options brokers I’ve tried out. What this tool does is activate keyboard shortcuts to common commands you issue while trading.

This way, you won’t have to rely on clicking on your mouse when issuing commands thus saving time. I would however recommend you first memorize the different hotkeys using your demo account before trying them with a live account.

If you’re just getting started as a trader, Binomo provides a collection of tutorials to get you on track. These include video tutorials, a detailed knowledge base, and strategies section. Their FAQ section however isn’t as detailed as you’d expect with any online options broker.

The minimum amount you can invest in a trade is $1. The platform accepts several payment methods that include credit/debit card, QIWI, Neteller and WebMoney. Withdrawals are made to any of these payment systems. The broker doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees unless you want to withdraw funds before trading an amount at least twice your last deposit.

Binomo also regularly offers tournaments which make it easy to earn money outside your normal trades.

 

So what’s my opinion regarding whether you should open a Binomo account or not?

I believe the platform has made an effort to stand out as a legit online options broker. I’m a bit reserved when it comes to brokers regulated by the IFMRRC only. Their requirement that you have a trade turnover exceeding twice your deposit amount before withdrawing is also something they need to work on.

However, given that you can deposit $10 and trade with as little as $1 I consider Binomo worth trying out. But before making my final conclusion, it’s best I consider existing trader complaints as well as a breakdown of how I rate different Binomo features.General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

Binomo trader complaints

Due to the IFMRRC regulation, it’s safe to say that Binomo primarily targets traders from Russia and other Asian countries. This could explain why I couldn’t find any complaints from traders in Europe or Australia (Binomo doesn’t accept traders from the US).

However, I did come across a YouTube video. In it, the trader complains about not being able to withdraw profits that were tied to bonuses. This is a typical complaint I’ve come across with regard to brokers that offer bonuses to new traders. I usually advise that you first read the fine print explaining the intricacies tied to profits earned from bonuses.

How do I rate different Binomo features?

As usual, I always try to compare different online brokers based on the different features they have to offer. So based on a rating of 20, here’s my breakdown of Binomo’s features.

 

User friendliness and accessibility

The Binomo platform is well designed. The trading interface isn’t cluttered with many features which often negatively affect usability. The ‘hotkeys’ option also makes it easy to issue different commands using your keyboard. Opening a demo account requires only your email address. The platform is also easily accessible via browser and mobile apps. The 14 language options also make it easy for traders around the globe to access the platform.

Account types

There are 3 real account types to choose from. The Standard account makes it easy to try out the platform without investing more than $10. Each account comes with its own unique features. However, Gold and VIP accounts offer
more goodies including faster withdrawals, access to more assets and better support.

Number of AssetsBinomo sign up

There are about 80 different assets to choose from. These include currency pairs, commodities, indices and cryptocurrencies.

However, the number of assets you can trade in is limited based on the account type you hold. To access more assets, you’ll need to open a Gold or VIP account meaning you’ll need to invest more of your money.

Option types and expiry periods

You can choose between turbo options and classic high/low options. The former has expiry periods ranging between 1 second and 5 minutes. The latter has expiry periods of between 15 and 60 minutes. You can also enter multiple trades at a time.

Trader support

Getting started with the platform is quite easy. However, the amount of support you receive thereafter could use some improvements. Their phone support is available for 4 hours. You could still contact support through email,live chat and Skype.

Fees and effective return

Binomo doesn’t charge fees on trades executed. However, you can have 10% deducted if you decide to make a withdrawal before executing trades of at least twice your last deposited amount. Profitable trades can earn up to 87% effective return. This is considerably lower compared to other brokers who offer returns of up to 95%.

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

The platform accepts several payment methods including debit/credit card, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex and WebMoney. Withdrawals processing will take anything between 4 hours and 3 working days depending on your account type. Binomo also offers bonuses on deposits which can be up to 100% for VIP accounts. The turnover cap on bonuses ranges between 30 and 40 times the bonus amount.

Binomo deposit metode

trading in Russia? We’ve found a highly rated fully regulated broker
for you. Start trading with Olymp Trade now!

Website extras

Binomo provides the ‘hotkeys’ feature which I found to be unique, useful and time saving. The ability to replenish your demo account is another feature I found useful especially for new traders learning how to use the platform. Another noteworthy extra is the different tournaments offered to traders. This allows you to earn extra money outside normal trading.

Binomo

Conclusion

Binomo is a decent online trading platform. It comes with all the features you’d expect from a broker trying to attract traders from across the globe. The platform is well designed and offers many trader friendly features.

However, there are several shortcomings that cannot be overlooked. First is the regulation issue. Being regulated by the IFMRRC
only locks out many traders especially from European countries.

Their phone support could use additional live hours. The 10% fee on withdrawals made before a certain turnover is achieved is another shortcoming worth considering before investing with this broker.

Overall, I wouldn’t rate Binomo very highly. If you’re looking for a highly rated and fully regulated options broker we’ve got the right one for you. Simply click here.

 


General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

 

 

Click here to get this post in PDF