Expert Option is one of the new entrants to the online options brokers industry. Founded in 2015, the company is based registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Their headquarters are located in the Griffith Corporate Center suite 305.

This Online options broker is licensed under certificate number 0395 AA Vv0084 by the Financial Markets Regulations Center (FMRRC) in Russia. They are also regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). However, upon searching the VSFC website to check whether Expert Option is actually regulated by this body, we couldn’t find any confirmation. expert optionAvertissement! votre argent pourrait être en danger

La plateforme a été conçue pour permettre aux traders de différentes parties du monde un accès facile aux options. Cela ne signifie toutefois pas que les traders de tous les pays sont autorisés sur la plateforme. En raison des exigences réglementaires dans certains pays, Expert Option n’offre pas ses services aux citoyens de pays tels que les États-Unis, le Canada, Israël, le Japon et l’Australie.

Si vous avez besoin d’informations de la part de leur service clientèle, vous pouvez les appeler aux numéros suivants :

– +44 20 3868 3160 pour les anglophones

– 000 800 443 0002 pour les indiens

– +66 6000 35 407 pour les thaïlandais

Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail ou contacter directement un membre du service clientèle en utilisant leur chat en ligne.

Comment trader avec Expert Option
Is Expert Option legit online options broker?

En tant que broker d’options en ligne relativement récent, il n’y a pas beaucoup d’informations sur Expert Option. Cependant, nous avons fait de notre mieux pour trouver des informations provenant de différentes sources, y compris des forums, des réseaux sociaux et différents sites.

Une des choses qui démontrent la fiabilité d’ExpertOption est leur transparence. D’abord, ils ont explicitement donné leurs coordonnées. Certains brokers ne donnent généralement qu’une adresse e-mail, ce qui rend plus difficile l’accès à leur service clientèle. Ce broker est également réglementé par la FMRRC et la VFSC.

Le courtier est également régi par la Réglementation: Financial Services Authority St. Vincent et les Grenadines (SVGFSA), un courtier réglementé vaut toujours mieux qu'un courtier non réglementé. Les régulateurs régissant ce courtier peuvent également être attribués à leur marché cible. D'après leur liste de pays non pris en charge, il est évident que l'option Expert cible principalement les commerçants de Russie et d'autres pays asiatiques. De plus, leur plate-forme est disponible via une adresse de domaine .ru et .com qui est une preuve supplémentaire de leur principal marché cible.

De plus, leur plate-forme est disponible via une adresse de domaine .ru et.com, ce qui est une preuve supplémentaire de leur principal marché cible. A la date de la rédaction, ExpertOption possède plus de 7 millions de comptes enregistrés. Pour un nouvel acteur de l’industrie, c’est un indicateur de l’intérêt qu’ils ont suscité auprès des traders de plus de 150 pays acceptés.

Une des plaintes que nous avons régulièrement rencontrées sur les forums est leur système de bonus. Chaque nouveau compte ouvert chez le broker donne droit à un bonus allant jusqu’à 125%. Bien que la plupart des traders apprécieraient ce bonus, le problème est que le montant du bonus bloque votre dépôt. Cela veut dire que vous ne pouvez pas retirer le montant du bonus tant que vous n’avez pas atteint un certain chiffre d’affaires. expert option examen

Qu’est-ce qui différencie ExpertOption ?

Comme beaucoup de brokers en ligne, Expert Option offre un compte démo crédité de 10000 $ d’argent virtuel. Cela vous permet d’essayer la plateforme sans avoir à investir de l’argent réel. Ils offrent également 5 types de comptes différents avec chacun un montant minimum de dépôt, un montant bonus et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Les types de comptes seront discutés plus en détail dans cette analyse d’ExpertOption. Une autre bonne caractéristique est le minimum de 1 $ pour réaliser une opération et le minimum de 10 $ que vous pouvez retirer.

Quels sont les principaux inconvénients de cette plate-forme ?

On ne sait pas grand-chose sur les deux organismes de réglementation qui ont autorisé le broker. Par ailleurs, une fois que vous recevez un montant bonus de trading, vous devez atteindre un certain chiffre d’affaires pour retirer vos gains.

Devriez-vous ouvrir un compte de trading chez ExpertOption ?

ExpertOption offers a free demo account with $10000. If you’re new to online options trading, it’s recommended you take advantage of this account before investing your own cash. This way, you’ll get to learn more about the platform as well as practice how to trade.

Ouvrir un vrai compte de trading est très facile. La plateforme Expert Option se présente sous un design simple et intuitif.

Pour commencer, vous devrez choisir un des 5 types de comptes. Voici une courte description de ce qu’offre chaque compte.

Types de comptes Expert Option

Compte Basic

Le montant minimum pour ouvrir un compte basic est 50 $. Ce type de compte est assez limité en termes de fonctionnalités. En tant que titulaire d’un compte basique, vous pouvez effectuer jusqu’à 10 opérations simultanées et investir jusqu’à 25 $ par opération.

Compte Silver

Vous devrez déposer au moins 500 $ pour ouvrir un compte silver. Parmi les fonctionnalités de ce compte, on trouve un gestionnaire personnel, des analyses de marché quotidiennes et des recherches financières. Le montant maximum que vous pouvez investir par transaction est 250 $ et vous pouvez effectuer jusqu’à 15 opérations simultanées.

Compte Gold

Le compte gold comprend toutes les fonctionnalités fournies dans le compte silver. Cependant, vous aurez besoin d’au moins 2500 $ pour ouvrir un compte gold. Parmi les autres fonctionnalités que vous obtiendrez en tant que titulaire d’un compte gold, on trouve une augmentation de 2 % du profit sur l’actif, la possibilité d’effectuer jusqu’à 30 opérations simultanément et le retrait prioritaire des fonds.

Compte Platinum

Les titulaires d’un compte platinum doivent déposer au moins 5000 4 $. En plus des fonctionnalités fournies dans le compte Gold, vous obtiendrez également un gestionnaire de compte personnel et jusqu’à 2000% d’augmentation du profit de l’actif. Le montant maximum que vous pouvez investir dans une opération est de XNUMX $ et vous pouvez effectuer autant d’opération que vous le souhaitez simultanément.

Compte Exclusive

Il s’agit d’un type de compte sur invitation uniquement. En plus des fonctionnalités offertes dans le compte platinum, vous pouvez investir jusqu’à 5000 6 $ par opération et gagner jusqu’à XNUMX % d’augmentation de profit sur vos opérations.

Approvisionnement de votre compte Expert Option et retraits

Expert Option accepte plus de 20 modes de paiement différents. Notamment carte de crédit/débit, Webmoney, Neteller, virement bancaire et Skrill.expert option prime

Une fois que vous avez réalisé des profits avec vos opérations, vous pouvez effectuer des retraits en utilisant une des méthodes de paiement acceptées.

expertoption trading Les demandes de retrait sont traitées dans les 2 jours ouvrables. Cependant, il se peut qu’il faille plus de temps pour que les fonds apparaissent sur votre compte. De plus, les titulaires de comptes gold, platine et exclusive bénéficieront d’un traitement plus rapide grâce à la fonction de retrait prioritaire.

Accéder à votre compte de trading Expert Option

La plate-forme Expert Option est accessible via navigateur, une application de bureau et une application mobile. Il est intéressant de noter que la plate-forme est basée sur leur propre logiciel de trading. Ce n’est pas le cas de nombreux brokers établis dont les plates-formes s’intègrent facilement à des logiciels tiers tels que MT4.

Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser les applications de trading plutôt qu’un navigateur, surtout si vous utilisez un compte réel. En effet, nous avons trouvé que les applications répondaient mieux.

Votre compte trader vous donnera accès à un certain nombre de fonctionnalités uniques qui incluent 4 types de graphiques et 8 indicateurs différents. Si vous avez plus d’une opération en cours, ExpertOption vous permet de scinder les graphiques de trading, ce qui facilite le suivi de chaque opération en elle-même.

Une autre caractéristique unique à laquelle vous pouvez facilement accéder via votre compte trader est le trading social. Cette fonction vous permet de voir explicitement les autres traders faire des opérations ou même trader directement avec vos amis. Cette fonction s’avère utile lorsque vous êtes nouveau dans le trading et que vous souhaitez simplement apprendre des traders professionnels.

Quels types d’actifs sont disponibles chez ExpertOption ?

This online options broker offers around 100 different types of assets. These include currency pairs, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies. For serious traders, this assets list might be a bitcomment gagner de l'argent expert option

Cependant, pour les nouveaux traders, une liste d’actifs limitée facilite le choix d’une poignée d’actifs qui sont plus faciles à surveiller et avec lesquels il est plus facile de trader.

Leur liste de cryptomonnaies est assez impressionnante. Alors que la plupart des brokers préfèrent n’offrir que du bitcoin et de l’étherum, Expert Option offre plus de 10 cryptomonnaies différentes ainsi que des paires exotiques telles que BTC/INR (Bitcoin/Roupie Indienne). En plus de son offre de cryptomonnaies, Expert Option offre également jusqu’à 96% de gains sur les opérations réussies.

REMARQUE: Nos recherches nous ont révélé des plaintes de commerçants concernant le pourcentage de profit que vous pouvez gagner avec des transactions réussies. De nombreuses plaintes ont souligné que le pourcentage de gains baisse généralement lorsque vous commencez à gagner régulièrement des transactions. Lors de l'inspection de la section FAQ ExpertOption, le courtier indique que le bénéfice réalisé par transaction dépend de la situation du marché existante. Vous devez donc vous attendre à voir votre bénéfice par transaction fluctuer de temps à autre.

Y a-t-il eu des mises en garde importantes de la part des organismes de réglementation au sujet d’ExpertOption ?

Étant donné que Expert Option n’est pas autorisé à offrir ses services aux citoyens dans la plupart des pays européens, en Australie, aux États-Unis ou au Canada, nous ne nous attendions pas à trouver d’avertissements de la part de grands organismes de réglementation comme l’ASIC ou la CySEC. En ce qui concerne la VFSC et la FMRRC, nous n’avons trouvé aucun avertissement, aucune amende ni aucune plainte contre le broker.

Cela ne signifie toutefois pas que vous devez ignorer les différentes plaintes déposées par les traders concernant leur système de bonus ou la fluctuation des profits. Nous vous recommandons toujours de tenir compte de ces deux facteurs avant d’investir avec un broker.

Nous avons choisi de classer Expert Option selon des fonctionnalités particulières plutôt que de donner une note globale pour ce broker, et nous avons choisi de classer les fonctionnalités particulières individuellement. Il est ainsi plus facile de comparer ExpertOption à d’autres brokers populaires que nous avons analysés. expert option demo expert option demoAvertissement! votre argent pourrait être en danger

Conception de la plateforme et convivialité des commerçants

Dans l’ensemble, le design simple et intuitif de la plate-forme rend Expert Option relativement facile à prendre en main. Le compte démo avec 10000 $ d’argent virtuel permet également de tester facilement la plateforme sans avoir à investir de l’argent réel. L’accessibilité est un facteur que la plupart des brokers négligent. Nous avons apprécié le fait que la plate-forme ExpertOption soit accessible via différents appareils ainsi que dans 12 langues différentes.

En revanche, les applications ne sont pas accompagnées de tutoriels détaillés.

Instruments financiers disponibles et échéance des opérations

Vous pouvez choisir parmi 100 instruments différents. C’est assez limité étant donné que certains brokers offrent plus de 1000 actifs négociables. Cependant, leur collection de cryptomonnaies et de paires d’instruments exotiques est assez bonne.

La période maximale pendant laquelle vous pouvez maintenir une position de trading est de 15 minutes. La durée minimale d’une opération est de 60 secondes. Cette fourchette favorise davantage les day traders par rapport aux traders qui préfèrent conserver leur position pendant des jours, voire des semaines.

Commissions et rendement effectif

Expert Option affirme ne pas facturer de commissions sur les opérations. Toutefois, ils déduiront 10 % du montant de votre retrait si vos opérations ne sont pas égales ou supérieures au montant que vous avez déposé.

Le broker affirme également que les opérations réussies rapporteront un rendement effectif allant jusqu’à 95% du montant investi. Toutefois, ce montant est susceptible de fluctuer en fonction des conditions actuelles du marché.

Service client

ExpertOption fournit 3 numéros de téléphone différents pour les clients de différentes régions du monde. De plus, vous pouvez également contacter le service clientèle par e-mail ou chat en direct.

Dépôts, bonus et retraitsretrait expertoption

Vous pouvez choisir parmi 20 options de paiement différentes pour approvisionner et retirer de votre compte de trading. La gamme d’options de paiement disponibles vous permet de trouver plus facilement celle qui vous convient le mieux.

Les nouveaux comptes bénéficient de bonus allant de 50% à 125% du montant déposé. Vous pouvez choisir de refuser le bonus. Ce n’est possible que si vous n’avez pas commencé à trader. Un inconvénient de l’acceptation du bonus est qu’il bloque les fonds que vous avez déposés. Ce n’est qu’après avoir atteint un seuil de trading défini que vous pouvez retirer votre dépôt, vos gains et le montant de votre bonus.

Expert Option vous permet de retirer seulement 10 $. Chaque demande de retrait est traitée dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables. Cependant, la rapidité avec laquelle vous recevrez votre argent dépend en grande partie du type de compte que vous détenez. Pour les titulaires de comptes gold, platinum et exclusive, la fonction de retrait prioritaire leur permet d’accélérer le traitement de leurs retraits.

Types de comptes

Il y a 4 types de compte parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir et un type de compte exclusive sur invitation uniquement. Chaque type de compte est accompagné d’un montant minimum de dépôt ainsi que d’un ensemble de fonctionnalités uniques.

expert option Compte

Conclusion

Expert Option is still a fairly new player in the online options industry. Unlike most brokers who primarily target traders from Europe and Australia, ExpertOption seems to focus more on markets that span Asia, some parts of Europe as well as South and Central America. With over 7 million registered accounts, they’ve grown quite fast over the few years they’ve been around. This broker offers most features you’ll find in well established platforms. However, they try to differentiate themselves through the high 95% effective return, a huge list of cryptocurrencies and 5 different account types. Interestingly, the effective return claim is what has drawn the most complaints from traders. Overall, Expert Option is worth considering if you don’t mind fluctuating effective returns from successful trades. On the other hand, if you prefer trading in a more predictable and tightly regulated broker, we recommend you choose one of the CySEC or ASIC regulated brokers available today. expert optionAvertissement! votre argent pourrait être en danger

Mots clés: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Expert Option is one of the new entrants to the online digtal options brokers industry. Founded in 2015, the company is based registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.Their headquarters are located in the Griffith Corporate Center suite 305.

This digital options broker is licensed under certificate number 0395 AA Vv0084 by the Financial Markets Regulations Center (FMRRC) in Russia.They are also regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). However, upon searching the VSFC website to check whether Expert Option is actually regulated by this body, we couldn’t find any confirmation.

expert option

The platform was built to enable traders from different parts of the world gain easy access to options. This however doesn’t mean that traders from all countries are allowed to trade on the platform. Due to regulatory requirements in some countries, Expert Option doesn’t offer their services to citizens of countries such as the USA, Canada, Israel, Japan and Australia among other countries.

If you need information from their customer support team, you can call them on the following numbers:

– +44 20 3868 3160 for English speakers

– 000 800 443 0002 for Hindi speakers

– +66 6000 35 407 for Thai speakers

You can also email or directly contact a customer support member through their online chat feature.

How to trade with Expert option
Is Expert Option legit online digital options broker?

Being a fairly new online options broker, there’s not much online information about Expert Option. However, we’ve done our best to collect information from different online sources including forums, social media and different websites.

One of the things that point to ExpertOption’s legitimacy is their transparency. For one, they’ve explicitly provided their contact information. Some brokers usually only provide an email address which makes it harder to get in touch with their customer support staff.

The broker is also regulated by the FMRRC and VFSC. Although both brokers aren’t as recognized as CySEC and ASIC a regulated broker is always better than a non-regulated broker. The regulators governing this broker can also be attributed to their target market. From their list of non-supported countries, it’s evident that Expert Option largely targets traders from Russia and other Asian countries. In addition, their platform is available via a .ru and a .com domain address which is further evidence of their main target market.

At the time of writing, ExpertOption has over 7 million registered accounts. For a new player in the industry, this is an indicator of the interest they have drawn from traders from the over 150 accepted countries.

One complaint that we regularly came across on forums is their bonus scheme. Each new account opened with the broker qualifies for a bonus of up to 125%. Although most traders would welcome this bonus, the problem is that the bonus amount locks in your deposit. This means that you cannot withdraw the bonus amount until you’ve reached a set turnover volume.

expert option review

 

What makes ExpertOption stand out?

Like many online brokers, Expert Option offers a demo account credited with $10000 virtual cash. This allows you to try out the platform without investing real cash. They also offer 5 different account types each with a minimum deposit amount, bonus amount and additional features. The account types will be discussed further in this ExpertOption review. Another good feature is the $1 minimum you need to enter a trade and the $10 minimum you can withdraw.

What are the major drawbacks of this platform?

Not much is known about the two regulatory bodies that have licensed the broker. In addition, once you receive a bonus trading amount, you will need to meet a specific trading turnaround in order to withdraw your earnings.

Should you open an ExpertOption trading account?

ExpertOption offers a free demo account with $10000. If you’re new to digital options trading, it’s recommended you take advantage of this account before investing your own cash. This way, you’ll get to learn more about the platform as well as practice how to trade.

Opening a real trading account is quite easy. The Expert Option platform comes in a simple and intuitive design.

To get started, you’ll need to choose one among the 5 different accounts. Here’s a brief description of what each account offers.

Expert Option account types

Basic account

The minimum amount needed to open a basic account is $50. This account type is quite limited in terms of features. As a basic account holder, you can open up to 10 trades simultaneously and invest up to $25 per trade.


Silver account

You’ll need to deposit at least $500 to open a silver account. Some of the features available with this account include a personal manager and daily market reviews and financial research. The maximum amount you can invest per trade is $250 and you can open up to 15 trades simultaneously.

Gold account

The gold account includes all features provided in the silver account. However, you’ll need at least $2500 to open a gold account. Other features you’ll get as a gold account holder include up to 2% increased asset
profit, ability to open up to 30 trades simultaneously and priority withdrawal of funds.

Platinum account

Platinum account holders need to deposit at least $5000. Besides features provided in the gold account type, you’ll also get a personal account manager and up to 4% increased asset profit. The maximum amount you can invest in a trade is $2000 and you can enter into as many trades as you want at any given time.

Exclusive account

This is an invitation only type of account. Besides features offered in the platinum account, you can invest as much as $5000 per trade and earn up to 6% increased asset profit on your trades.

Funding your Expert Option account and withdrawals

Expert Option accepts over 20 different payment methods. These include credit/debit card, Webmoney, Neteller, bank transfer and Skrill.

expert option trading

Once you’ve earned profits on trades, you can make withdrawals via one of the accepted payment methods. expert option reviews Withdrawal requests are processed within 2 working days. However, it might take longer than this for funds to reflect on your account. In addition, gold, platinum and exclusive account holders can see their funds processed faster thanks to the priority withdrawal feature.

Accessing your Expert Option trading account

The Expert Option platform is available through a web browser, desktop app or a Smartphone app. It’s worth noting that the platform is built upon their custom trading software. This is unlike many established brokers whose platforms easily integrate with third party software such as MT4 and MT4.

We recommend using the trading apps as opposed to a web browser especially if you’re using a real account. The reason for this is that we found the apps responsive to the type of device you’re using.

Your trader account will give you access to a number of unique features which include 4 chart types and 8 different indicators. If you have more than one open trade, ExpertOption allows you to split the trading
charts making it easier to monitor each trade by itself.

Another unique feature you can easily access via your trader account is social trading. This feature allows you to explicitly view other traders make trades or even directly trade with your friends. This feature comes in handy when you’re new to trading and simply want to learn from pro traders.

What types of assets are available at ExpertOption?

This online digital options broker offers around 100 different types of assets. These include currency pairs, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies. For serious traders, this assets list might be a bitexpert option app
limited. However, for new traders a limited asset list to choose from makes it easier to choose a handful that are easier to monitor and trade with.

Their cryptocurrencies list is quite impressive. While most brokers prefer to offer just Bitcoin and Etherum, Expert Option offers well over 10 different cryptocurrencies along with exotic pairs such as BTC/INR (Bitcoin/Indian Rupee). In addition to their cryptocurrencies offering, Expert Option also offers up to 96% payouts on successful trades.

NOTE: From our research, we came across trader complaints regarding the percentage profits you can earn on successful trades. Many complaints pointed out that the percentage earnings usually drop when you start to regularly win trades. Upon inspecting the ExpertOption FAQ section, the broker reports that the profit earned per trade depends on the existing market situation. You should therefore expect to see your earnings per trade fluctuate from time to time.

Have there been major regulator warnings about ExpertOption?

Given that Expert Option isn’t licensed to offer their services to citizens in most European countries, Australia, the USA or Canada, we didn’t expect to find any regulator warnings from major agencies like ASIC or CySEC. As far as VFSC and FMRRC go, we didn’t find any warnings; fines or complaints lodged against the broker.

This however doesn’t mean that you should ignore the different complaints lodged by traders regarding their bonus system or fluctuating profits. We would always recommend you consider these two factors before investing with the broker.

Breakdown of how we rate Expert Option based on specific features rather than provide an overall rating for this broker, we chose to rate specific features individually. This makes it easier to compare ExpertOption against other popular brokers we’ve reviewed.

expert option demo

Platform design and trader friendliness

Overall, the simple and intuitive platform design makes Expert Option fairly easy to get started. The demo account with $10000 virtual cash also makes it easy to test the platform without having to invest any real cash. Accessibility is one factor that most brokers overlook. We liked the fact that the ExpertOption platform is accessible via different devices as well as 12 different languages.

On the downside, the apps don’t come with detailed user tutorials.

Financial instruments available and trade expiry

You can choose from among 100 different instruments. This is quite limited given that some brokers will offer over 1000 tradable assets. However, their collection of cryptocurrencies and exotic instrument pairs is quite good.

The maximum period you can hold a trade position is 15 minutes. The least amount of time a trade can last is 60 seconds. This range favors day traders better compared to traders who prefer holding position for days or even weeks at a time.

Commissions and effective return

Expert Option claims that they don’t charge commissions on transactions. However, they will deduct 10% of your withdrawal amount if your trades don’t equal or exceed the amount you deposited.

The broker also claims that successful trades will attract an effective return of up to 95% of the invested amount. However, this amount is likely to fluctuate depending on the existing market conditions.


Customer support

ExpertOption provides 3 different contact numbers for clients from different regions in the world. In addition, you can also contact customer support via email or live chat.

 

Deposits, bonuses and withdrawalsexpertoption apk

You can choose among 20 different payment options to fund and withdraw from your trading account. The range of payment options available makes it easier to find the one that’s more convenient for you.

New accounts attract bonuses that range between 50% and 125% of the amount deposited. You can choose to decline the bonus. This is only possible if you haven’t started trading. One downside to accepting the bonus is that it locks your deposited funds. Only after you’ve met a set trading threshold can you be able to withdraw your deposit, profits and bonus amount.

Expert Option allows you to withdraw as little as $10. Every withdrawal request is processed within 2 working days. However, how fast you’ll get your money largely depends on the account type you hold. For gold, platinum and exclusive account holders, the priority withdrawal feature allows them to get their withdrawals processed faster.

Account types

There are 4 account types you can choose among and one invitation only exclusive account type. Each account type comes with a minimum deposit amount as well as a set of unique features.

expert option scam

Conclusion

Expert Option is still a fairly new player in the online digital options industry. Unlike most brokers who primarily target traders from Europe and Australia, ExpertOption seems to focus more on markets that span Asia, some parts of Europe as well as South and Central America. With over 7 million registered accounts, they’ve grown quite fast over the few years they’ve been around. This broker offers most features you’ll find in well established platforms. However, they try to differentiate themselves through the high 95% effective return, a huge list of cryptocurrencies and 5 different account types. Interestingly, the effective return claim is what has drawn the most complaints from traders. Overall, Expert Option is worth considering if you don’t mind fluctuating effective returns from successful trades. On the other hand, if you prefer trading in a more predictable and tightly regulated broker, we recommend you choose one of the CySEC or ASIC regulated brokers available today.

expert option

Click here to get this post in PDF