Expert Option是在线数字期权经纪行业的新进入者之一。 该公司成立于2015,在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯注册。 他们的总部位于格里菲斯企业中心305套房。

该数字期权经纪商获得俄罗斯金融市场法规中心(FMRRC)颁发的证书编号0395 AA Vv0084的许可。 它们也受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)的监管。 但是,在搜索VSFC网站以检查专家选项是否实际受本机构监管时,我们无法找到任何确认。 expert option常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

该平台旨在使来自世界各地的交易者能够轻松获得选项。 然而,这并不意味着允许来自所有国家的交易者在平台上进行交易。 由于某些国家/地区的监管要求,专家选项不向其他国家/地区的公民提供服务,例如美国,加拿大,以色列,日本和澳大利亚等国家/地区的公民。

如果您需要客户支持团队提供的信息,可以使用以下号码拨打电话:

- 适用于英语使用者的+ 44 20 3868 3160

- 适用于印地语音箱的000 800 443 0002

- 适用于泰语使用者的+ 66 6000 35 407

您也可以通过在线聊天功能发送电子邮件或直接联系客户支持成员。

如何与专家选项交易
专家选择合法的在线数字期权经纪人吗?

作为一个相当新的在线期权经纪商,关于专家选项的在线信息并不多。 但是,我们已尽最大努力从不同的在线资源收集信息,包括论坛,社交媒体和不同的网站。

指向ExpertOption合法性的一个原因是它们的透明度。 首先,他们明确提供了他们的联系信息。 一些经纪人通常只提供一个电子邮件地址,这使得与他们的客户支持人员联系变得更加困难。

经纪人也受到FMRRC和VFSC的监管。 尽管两家经纪商都没有像CySEC和ASIC那样被认可,但受监管的经纪人总是比非监管经纪人更好。 管理这个经纪人的监管机构也可以归功于他们的目标市场。 从其不受支持的国家名单来看,专家选择显然主要针对来自俄罗斯和其他亚洲国家的贸易商。 此外,他们的平台可通过.ru和.com域名地址获得,这进一步证明了他们的主要目标市场。

在撰写本文时,ExpertOption拥有超过7百万的注册帐户。 对于业内新的参与者而言,这是他们从150接受国家的交易者中获得的兴趣的一个指标。

我们经常在论坛上遇到的一个抱怨是他们的奖金计划。 与经纪人一起开立的每个新账户都有资格获得高达125%的奖金。 虽然大多数交易者都欢迎这个奖金,但问题是奖金金额会锁定您的存款。 这意味着在达到设定的周转量之前,您无法提取奖金金额。 expert option 检讨

是什么让ExpertOption脱颖而出?

与许多在线经纪商一样,Expert Option提供了一个模拟$ 10000虚拟现金的模拟账户。 这使您可以在不投入实际现金的情况下试用平台。 他们还提供5不同的账户类型,每种账户类型都有最低存款金额,奖金金额和额外功能。 帐户类型将在此ExpertOption审核中进一步讨论。 另一个很好的功能是您输入交易所需的最低$ 1以及您可以提取的最低$ 10。

这个平台有哪些主要缺点?

关于授权经纪人的两个监管机构了解甚少。 此外,一旦您收到奖金交易金额,您将需要满足特定的交易周转时间才能提取您的收入。

你应该开一个ExpertOption交易账户吗?

ExpertOption提供$ 10000的免费模拟账户。 如果您不熟悉数字期权交易,建议您在投资自己的现金之前利用此账户。 通过这种方式,您可以了解有关该平台的更多信息以及如何进行交易。

开设一个真实的交易账户非常容易。 Expert Option平台采用简单直观的设计。

首先,您需要从5不同的帐户中选择一个。 以下是每个帐户提供的内容的简要说明。

专家选项帐户类型

基本帐户

开立基本帐户所需的最低金额为$ 50。 此帐户类型在功能方面非常有限。 作为基本账户持有人,您可以同时开立10交易,每笔交易最多投资$ 25。

银帐号

您需要存入至少$ 500才能开立白银账户。 此帐户提供的一些功能包括个人经理和每日市场评论和金融研究。 每笔交易可以投资的最高金额为$ 250,您可以同时开立15交易。

黄金账户

黄金账户包括白银账户中提供的所有功能。 但是,您至少需要$ 2500来开设黄金账户。 您作为黄金账户持有人获得的其他功能包括2%增加的资产利润,同时开放30交易的能力以及优先提取资金。

白金账号

白金账户持有人需要存入至少$ 5000。 除了黄金账户类型提供的功能外,您还将获得一名个人客户经理,最多可获得4%的资产利润。 您可以在交易中投资的最大金额是$ 2000,您可以在任何给定时间进行任意数量的交易。

独家账户

这是一种仅限受邀帐户的帐户。 除了铂金账户提供的功能,您可以每笔交易投资多达5000,并在您的交易中赚取高达6%的资产利润。

为您的专家选项帐户提供资金并提取

专家选项通过20接受不同的付款方式。 这些包括信用卡/借记卡,Webmoney,Neteller,银行转账和Skrill。 expert option 贸易 一旦您获得了交易的利润,您就可以通过一种可接受的付款方式进行提款。 专家交易 提款请求在2个工作日内处理。 但是,资金可能需要更长时间才能反映您的帐户。 此外,由于优先提款功能,黄金,白金和独家账户持有人可以更快地看到他们的资金处理。

访问您的专家选项交易账户

专家选项平台可通过Web浏览器,桌面应用程序或智能手机应用程序获得。 值得注意的是,该平台是基于他们的自定义交易软件构建的。 这与许多已建立的经纪商不同,后者的平台可以轻松地与第三方软件(如MT4和MT4)集成。

我们建议使用交易应用程序而不是网络浏览器,尤其是如果您使用的是真实账户。 原因是我们发现应用程序响应您正在使用的设备类型。

您的交易者帐户将允许您访问许多独特的功能,包括4图表类型和8不同的指标。 如果您有多个未平仓交易,ExpertOption允许您拆分交易图表,以便更容易监控每笔交易。

您可以通过交易者账户轻松访问的另一个独特功能是社交交易。 此功能允许您明确查看其他交易者进行交易甚至直接与您的朋友交易。 当您刚开始交易并且只想向专业交易者学习时,此功能会派上用场。

ExpertOption提供哪些类型的资产?

这个在线数字期权经纪商提供100不同类型的资产。 这些包括货币对,商品,股票和加密货币。 对于严肃的交易者,这个资产列表可能有点如何赚钱 expert option

有限。 然而,对于新交易者而言,可供选择的有限资产列表使得更容易选择更易于监控和交易的少数资产。

他们的加密货币清单令人印象深刻。 虽然大多数经纪人更喜欢提供比特币和以太币,但专家选项提供了超过10不同的加密货币以及BTC / INR(比特币/印度卢比)等外来货币对。 除了提供加密货币,Exp​​ert Option还可以为成功交易提供高达96%的支付。

注意NOTE: 根据我们的研究,我们遇到了交易员关于您在成功交易中可以获得的利润百分比的投诉。 许多投诉指出,当您开始定期赢得交易时,收益百分比通常会下降。 在检查ExpertOption常见问题解答部分时,经纪人报告每笔交易获得的利润取决于现有的市场情况。 因此,您应该预计每笔交易的收益会不时波动。

是否有关于ExpertOption的主要监管机构警告?

鉴于专家选项未被许可向大多数欧洲国家,澳大利亚,美国或加拿大的公民提供服务,我们没有发现任何来自ASIC或CySEC等主要机构的监管机构警告。 据,直到...为止 VFSC 和FMRRC去了,我们没有发现任何警告; 对经纪人提出的罚款或投诉。

然而,这并不意味着您应该忽略交易员提出的有关其奖金制度或波动利润的不同投诉。 我们总是建议您在与经纪人一起投资之前考虑这两个因素。

我们根据特定功能对专家选项进行评级而不是为此经纪商提供总体评级的细分,我们选择单独评估特定功能。 这样可以更轻松地将ExpertOption与我们审核过的其他热门经纪商进行比较。 expert option 演示常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

平台设计和交易者友好

总体而言,简单直观的平台设计使Expert Option相当容易上手。 带有$ 10000虚拟现金的模拟账户还可以轻松测试平台,而无需投入任何真实现金。 可访问性是大多数经纪人忽视的一个因素。 我们喜欢ExpertOption平台可通过不同设备以及12不同语言访问的事实。

在缺点方面,应用程序没有提供详细的用户教程。

可用的金融工具和交易到期

您可以从100中选择不同的乐器。 鉴于一些经纪商将提供超过1000的可交易资产,这是非常有限的。 然而,他们的加密货币和异国仪器对的收集非常好。

您可以持有交易头寸的最长期限为15分钟。 交易可以持续的最短时间是60秒。 与那些喜欢持有数天甚至数周的交易者相比,这一范围有利于日内交易者。

佣金和有效回报

专家选项声称他们不收取交易佣金。 但是,如果您的交易不等于或超过您存入的金额,他们将扣除您的提款金额的10%。

经纪人还声称,成功的交易将有效回报高达95%的投资金额。 然而,该数量可能会根据现有市场情况而波动。

客户支持

ExpertOption为来自世界不同地区的客户提供3不同的联系号码。 此外,您还可以通过电子邮件或在线聊天联系客户支持。

存款,奖金和取款专家撤回

您可以选择20不同的付款方式来资助和退出您的交易账户。 可用的付款选项范围使您可以更轻松地找到更方便的付款方式。

新账户吸引的奖金介于存款金额的50%和125%之间。 您可以选择拒绝奖金。 只有在您尚未开始交易时才可以这样做。 接受奖金的一个缺点是它会锁定您存入的资金。 只有在您达到设定的交易门槛后,您才能够提取存款,利润和奖金金额。

专家选项允许您提取少至$ 10。 每个提款请求都在2个工作日内处理。 但是,您获得资金的速度在很大程度上取决于您持有的帐户类型。 对于黄金,白金和独家账户持有人,优先提款功能允许他们更快地处理他们的提款。

帐户类型

您可以选择4帐户类型,并且只有一个邀请专用帐户类型。 每种帐户类型都附带最低存款金额以及一系列独特功能。

expert option 帐户

总结

专家选项仍然是在线数字选项行业中一个相当新的参与者。 与大多数主要针对欧洲和澳大利亚贸易商的经纪商不同,ExpertOption似乎更关注跨越亚洲,欧洲部分地区以及南美和中美洲的市场。 凭借超过7百万的注册账户,他们在过去的几年里发展得非常快。 此代理提供了您在完善平台中可以找到的大多数功能。 但是,他们试图通过高95%有效回报,大量加密货币和5不同账户类型来区分自己。 有趣的是,有效的退货索赔是交易者提出的最多投诉。 总体而言,如果您不介意成功交易的有效回报波动,那么专家期权值得考虑。 另一方面,如果您更喜欢在更可预测和严格监管的经纪商中进行交易,我们建议您选择今天可用的CySEC或ASIC监管经纪商之一。 expert option常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Expert Option is one of the new entrants to the online digtal options brokers industry. Founded in 2015, the company is based registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.Their headquarters are located in the Griffith Corporate Center suite 305.

This digital options broker is licensed under certificate number 0395 AA Vv0084 by the Financial Markets Regulations Center (FMRRC) in Russia.They are also regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). However, upon searching the VSFC website to check whether Expert Option is actually regulated by this body, we couldn’t find any confirmation.

expert option

The platform was built to enable traders from different parts of the world gain easy access to options. This however doesn’t mean that traders from all countries are allowed to trade on the platform. Due to regulatory requirements in some countries, Expert Option doesn’t offer their services to citizens of countries such as the USA, Canada, Israel, Japan and Australia among other countries.

If you need information from their customer support team, you can call them on the following numbers:

– +44 20 3868 3160 for English speakers

– 000 800 443 0002 for Hindi speakers

– +66 6000 35 407 for Thai speakers

You can also email or directly contact a customer support member through their online chat feature.

How to trade with Expert option
Is Expert Option legit online digital options broker?

Being a fairly new online options broker, there’s not much online information about Expert Option. However, we’ve done our best to collect information from different online sources including forums, social media and different websites.

One of the things that point to ExpertOption’s legitimacy is their transparency. For one, they’ve explicitly provided their contact information. Some brokers usually only provide an email address which makes it harder to get in touch with their customer support staff.

The broker is also regulated by the FMRRC and VFSC. Although both brokers aren’t as recognized as CySEC and ASIC a regulated broker is always better than a non-regulated broker. The regulators governing this broker can also be attributed to their target market. From their list of non-supported countries, it’s evident that Expert Option largely targets traders from Russia and other Asian countries. In addition, their platform is available via a .ru and a .com domain address which is further evidence of their main target market.

At the time of writing, ExpertOption has over 7 million registered accounts. For a new player in the industry, this is an indicator of the interest they have drawn from traders from the over 150 accepted countries.

One complaint that we regularly came across on forums is their bonus scheme. Each new account opened with the broker qualifies for a bonus of up to 125%. Although most traders would welcome this bonus, the problem is that the bonus amount locks in your deposit. This means that you cannot withdraw the bonus amount until you’ve reached a set turnover volume.

expert option review

 

What makes ExpertOption stand out?

Like many online brokers, Expert Option offers a demo account credited with $10000 virtual cash. This allows you to try out the platform without investing real cash. They also offer 5 different account types each with a minimum deposit amount, bonus amount and additional features. The account types will be discussed further in this ExpertOption review. Another good feature is the $1 minimum you need to enter a trade and the $10 minimum you can withdraw.

What are the major drawbacks of this platform?

Not much is known about the two regulatory bodies that have licensed the broker. In addition, once you receive a bonus trading amount, you will need to meet a specific trading turnaround in order to withdraw your earnings.

Should you open an ExpertOption trading account?

ExpertOption offers a free demo account with $10000. If you’re new to digital options trading, it’s recommended you take advantage of this account before investing your own cash. This way, you’ll get to learn more about the platform as well as practice how to trade.

Opening a real trading account is quite easy. The Expert Option platform comes in a simple and intuitive design.

To get started, you’ll need to choose one among the 5 different accounts. Here’s a brief description of what each account offers.

Expert Option account types

Basic account

The minimum amount needed to open a basic account is $50. This account type is quite limited in terms of features. As a basic account holder, you can open up to 10 trades simultaneously and invest up to $25 per trade.


Silver account

You’ll need to deposit at least $500 to open a silver account. Some of the features available with this account include a personal manager and daily market reviews and financial research. The maximum amount you can invest per trade is $250 and you can open up to 15 trades simultaneously.

Gold account

The gold account includes all features provided in the silver account. However, you’ll need at least $2500 to open a gold account. Other features you’ll get as a gold account holder include up to 2% increased asset
profit, ability to open up to 30 trades simultaneously and priority withdrawal of funds.

Platinum account

Platinum account holders need to deposit at least $5000. Besides features provided in the gold account type, you’ll also get a personal account manager and up to 4% increased asset profit. The maximum amount you can invest in a trade is $2000 and you can enter into as many trades as you want at any given time.

Exclusive account

This is an invitation only type of account. Besides features offered in the platinum account, you can invest as much as $5000 per trade and earn up to 6% increased asset profit on your trades.

Funding your Expert Option account and withdrawals

Expert Option accepts over 20 different payment methods. These include credit/debit card, Webmoney, Neteller, bank transfer and Skrill.

expert option trading

Once you’ve earned profits on trades, you can make withdrawals via one of the accepted payment methods. expert option reviews Withdrawal requests are processed within 2 working days. However, it might take longer than this for funds to reflect on your account. In addition, gold, platinum and exclusive account holders can see their funds processed faster thanks to the priority withdrawal feature.

Accessing your Expert Option trading account

The Expert Option platform is available through a web browser, desktop app or a Smartphone app. It’s worth noting that the platform is built upon their custom trading software. This is unlike many established brokers whose platforms easily integrate with third party software such as MT4 and MT4.

We recommend using the trading apps as opposed to a web browser especially if you’re using a real account. The reason for this is that we found the apps responsive to the type of device you’re using.

Your trader account will give you access to a number of unique features which include 4 chart types and 8 different indicators. If you have more than one open trade, ExpertOption allows you to split the trading
charts making it easier to monitor each trade by itself.

Another unique feature you can easily access via your trader account is social trading. This feature allows you to explicitly view other traders make trades or even directly trade with your friends. This feature comes in handy when you’re new to trading and simply want to learn from pro traders.

What types of assets are available at ExpertOption?

This online digital options broker offers around 100 different types of assets. These include currency pairs, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies. For serious traders, this assets list might be a bitexpert option app
limited. However, for new traders a limited asset list to choose from makes it easier to choose a handful that are easier to monitor and trade with.

Their cryptocurrencies list is quite impressive. While most brokers prefer to offer just Bitcoin and Etherum, Expert Option offers well over 10 different cryptocurrencies along with exotic pairs such as BTC/INR (Bitcoin/Indian Rupee). In addition to their cryptocurrencies offering, Expert Option also offers up to 96% payouts on successful trades.

NOTE: From our research, we came across trader complaints regarding the percentage profits you can earn on successful trades. Many complaints pointed out that the percentage earnings usually drop when you start to regularly win trades. Upon inspecting the ExpertOption FAQ section, the broker reports that the profit earned per trade depends on the existing market situation. You should therefore expect to see your earnings per trade fluctuate from time to time.

Have there been major regulator warnings about ExpertOption?

Given that Expert Option isn’t licensed to offer their services to citizens in most European countries, Australia, the USA or Canada, we didn’t expect to find any regulator warnings from major agencies like ASIC or CySEC. As far as VFSC and FMRRC go, we didn’t find any warnings; fines or complaints lodged against the broker.

This however doesn’t mean that you should ignore the different complaints lodged by traders regarding their bonus system or fluctuating profits. We would always recommend you consider these two factors before investing with the broker.

Breakdown of how we rate Expert Option based on specific features rather than provide an overall rating for this broker, we chose to rate specific features individually. This makes it easier to compare ExpertOption against other popular brokers we’ve reviewed.

expert option demo

Platform design and trader friendliness

Overall, the simple and intuitive platform design makes Expert Option fairly easy to get started. The demo account with $10000 virtual cash also makes it easy to test the platform without having to invest any real cash. Accessibility is one factor that most brokers overlook. We liked the fact that the ExpertOption platform is accessible via different devices as well as 12 different languages.

On the downside, the apps don’t come with detailed user tutorials.

Financial instruments available and trade expiry

You can choose from among 100 different instruments. This is quite limited given that some brokers will offer over 1000 tradable assets. However, their collection of cryptocurrencies and exotic instrument pairs is quite good.

The maximum period you can hold a trade position is 15 minutes. The least amount of time a trade can last is 60 seconds. This range favors day traders better compared to traders who prefer holding position for days or even weeks at a time.

Commissions and effective return

Expert Option claims that they don’t charge commissions on transactions. However, they will deduct 10% of your withdrawal amount if your trades don’t equal or exceed the amount you deposited.

The broker also claims that successful trades will attract an effective return of up to 95% of the invested amount. However, this amount is likely to fluctuate depending on the existing market conditions.


Customer support

ExpertOption provides 3 different contact numbers for clients from different regions in the world. In addition, you can also contact customer support via email or live chat.

 

Deposits, bonuses and withdrawalsexpertoption apk

You can choose among 20 different payment options to fund and withdraw from your trading account. The range of payment options available makes it easier to find the one that’s more convenient for you.

New accounts attract bonuses that range between 50% and 125% of the amount deposited. You can choose to decline the bonus. This is only possible if you haven’t started trading. One downside to accepting the bonus is that it locks your deposited funds. Only after you’ve met a set trading threshold can you be able to withdraw your deposit, profits and bonus amount.

Expert Option allows you to withdraw as little as $10. Every withdrawal request is processed within 2 working days. However, how fast you’ll get your money largely depends on the account type you hold. For gold, platinum and exclusive account holders, the priority withdrawal feature allows them to get their withdrawals processed faster.

Account types

There are 4 account types you can choose among and one invitation only exclusive account type. Each account type comes with a minimum deposit amount as well as a set of unique features.

expert option scam

Conclusion

Expert Option is still a fairly new player in the online digital options industry. Unlike most brokers who primarily target traders from Europe and Australia, ExpertOption seems to focus more on markets that span Asia, some parts of Europe as well as South and Central America. With over 7 million registered accounts, they’ve grown quite fast over the few years they’ve been around. This broker offers most features you’ll find in well established platforms. However, they try to differentiate themselves through the high 95% effective return, a huge list of cryptocurrencies and 5 different account types. Interestingly, the effective return claim is what has drawn the most complaints from traders. Overall, Expert Option is worth considering if you don’t mind fluctuating effective returns from successful trades. On the other hand, if you prefer trading in a more predictable and tightly regulated broker, we recommend you choose one of the CySEC or ASIC regulated brokers available today.

expert option

Click here to get this post in PDF