Finmax是一个相对较新的在线二元期权经纪商。 该公司在2015推出,是Morris Processing Limited的子公司。 控股公司在英国注册,总部位于伦敦。 Finmax还在保加利亚索非亚设有办事处。

Finmax是合法的在线经纪商还是骗局?

看看Finmax的主要网站,可以说它们是一个合法的企业。 然而,由于网站看起来并不符合合法性,我们进行了进一步的调查,以确定它们是否已获得完全许可和监管。

finmax1常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

目前,Finmax受国际金融市场关系监管中心监管(IFMRRC)。 这是一个独立的非政府组织,其目的是监督和管理经纪人和交易中心。 Morris Processing Ltd持有IFMRRC合规证书编号TSRF RU 0395 AA Vv0103。

是什么让Finmax脱颖而出?

Finmax平台设计精良,易于导航。 开设新帐户需要几分钟时间。 您可以根据您希望投资的金额在4中选择不同的帐户类型。 帐户类型将在本次审核中进一步讨论。 finmax登录 Finmax还提供高达存款金额100%的奖金。 此外,获胜交易可以获得高达90%的有效回报。 提款也会在48小时内处理,根据您的帐户类型,您可以享受免费提款。

交易者将受益于平台上发布的每周交易网络研讨会。 此外,您还可以访问平台上发布的免费金融市场新闻。

使Finmax脱颖而出的另一个特点是他们为新交易者提供的3无风险交易。

这个平台有哪些主要缺点?

虽然我们同意模拟账户是Finmax平台的主要优势之一,但我们确实发现它有点限制。 您不能在模拟账户上交易差价合约和外汇。 然而,Finmax报告说,交易者将很快能够在模拟账户上交易这些工具。

我们在平台上发现的另一个缺点是他们对可交易工具的选择有限。 目前,他们提供超过70资产。 这可能是因为Finmax是一个相对较新的市场参与者,我们可以期望他们随着时间的推移增加新的资产。

你应该开一个Finmax交易账户吗?

如果您只是想测试Finmax平台,可以先打开一个免费的模拟账户。

Finmax平台由TradeSmarter软件提供支持。 这是一个易于使用的浏览器软件,由几个在线交易平台使用。 尽管基于浏览器,TradeSmarter软件还允许您使用移动设备进行交易。

每个交易账户界面都可以让您访问各种技术 finmax交易 分析图表,允许您跟踪特定的资产变动。 我们喜欢图表实际上填满整个屏幕的事实。 Finmax还提供TradeView的高级图表,以满足更高级的交易者。

Finmax在线经纪人平台的设计考虑了业余和高级交易者。 业余交易者可以获得丰富的教程库,以便快速启动。 对于高级交易者,有许多有用的功能,包括每日新闻更新和每周网络研讨会等。 关于学习资源的一个有趣的事情是,还有一系列数十个交易策略教程。

社交交易在交易者中迅速流行。 Finmax通过提供被称为“社交雷达”的社交交易功能做得很好。 此功能可让您跟踪顶级交易者的表现。 通过这种方式,您可以从中学习并增加盈利交易的机会。

如果您选择打开Finmax帐户,则需要在4中选择不同的帐户类型。 以下是每种帐户类型提供的简要说明。

Finmax帐户类型
青铜账号 finmax社区

开设青铜账户需要至少存入$ 250。 通过此帐户,您可以访问75不同的资产类型,客户经理和免费首次提款。 您的初始存款可以吸引高达25%的奖金。

银帐号

开设白银账户需要最低存款$ 1000。 您可以获得最高50%的存款作为奖金以及高达25%的存款金额的无风险交易。 通过此帐户类型,您可以访问个人客户经理和1月份的交易信号访问权限。 此帐户类型的提款将在48小时内处理。

黄金账户

您可以开设至少$ 5000的黄金账户,可以获得高达75%的奖金。 finmax奖金

除了白银账户上的功能外,黄金账户持有人可以无限制地访问交易信号,每日分析,基本和技术分析以及每月一次免费提款。 提款在24小时内处理,您可以无风险交易,最高可达您存款金额的50%。

白金VIP账号

这是一种仅限受邀帐户的帐户。 铂金VIP账户持有人可以使用的功能包括:

存款金额最高可达100%奖金

2高级分析师

24小时提款处理

免费提款

+每笔交易的回报率为4%以及更多

finmax2常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

关于Finmax奖金

您可以获得的奖金金额在很大程度上取决于您打开的帐户类型。 finmax交易账户

此范围介于青铜帐户的25%和白金VIP帐户的100%之间。 与大多数提供奖金的经纪人一样,在您被允许提取利润之前,您需要达到特定的营业额。 在这种情况下,它是收到的奖金金额的40倍。

将Finmax奖金计划与其他在线二元期权经纪商分开的一点是,奖金不会锁定您的存款。 也就是说,即使没有达到奖金周转率,您也可以提取利润。 然而,问题是你将不得不放弃奖金金额加上与奖金交易赚取的任何利润。

Finmax金融工具

此在线期权经纪商提供二元期权,差价合约和外汇。 75有多种不同的金融工具,包括股票,商品,指数和货币对。

用Finmax交易比特币

对于希望从超稳定的加密货币市场中获利的交易者,Finmax提供比特币二元期权。 二元期权不是购买或出售加密货币,而是允许您推测其价格变动并获得固定回报。 finmax选项 除比特币外,Finmax还提供Litecoin,Etherum和Ripple。 如果您希望使用更多种类的密码进行交易,您可能需要在更成熟的在线经纪商处开设账户。

Finmax交易类型和到期

这个在线二元期权经纪商提供两种交易类型:经典的高/低和高于/低于。

finmax交易平台

关于到期日,您可以在30秒或6个月内进入和退出交易。 这一系列的到期日既适合想要在短时间内获利的日内交易者,也适合希望持有更长仓位的交易者。

接受的付款方式,存款和取款

Finmax接受多种公认的付款方式。 这些包括银行转账,信用卡,Neteller,Webmoney,Skrill和ePayments。 的Skrill 您存入的金额取决于您选择的帐户类型。 存款可能需要几个小时到几天才能反映您的交易者账户。

您可以将资金提取到任何已接受的付款方式。 但是,您需要先验证自己的帐户。 提款最多可能需要5天才能反映您的帐户。 但是,对于白银,黄金和白金账户,提款可以在48小时内处理。

Finmax监管机构的警告和投诉

在撰写本文时,IFMRRC没有任何关于此经纪人或其母公司的警告。 在浏览了不同的二元期权交易论坛,社交媒体集团和网站后,我们没有遇到任何交易者投诉。

Finmax特色功能

除了提供一个不错的期权交易平台,Finmax还提供了额外的功能,以提供所有旨在帮助交易者获得更多收益的独特功能。 它们包括交易新闻,高级图表,社交交易和分析。 这些适用于所有帐户类型。

我们的Finmax评级

为了更好地了解这个经纪商,我们分别评估了不同的功能。 每项功能的总评分为20。

交易员的友善

Finmax网站设计精良,具有直观的导航功能。 交易者会发现很容易注册一个演示或真实账户。 在网站顶部有不同的标签,可以将您重定向到平台上提供的不同功能。

交易者的友好性也体现在图表和每日财经新闻等不同功能上,这使得更容易进行知情交易。

如果您希望获得投资奖金,Finmax将为您提供高达100%的存款奖金。 根据您的帐户类型,您还可以从无风险交易中受益。 提款相当简单,您可以在24小时内处理提款。

该网站也很容易访问。 它为8提供不同的国际语言支持。 我们发现该网站唯一的主要缺点是监管。 IFMRRC监管意味着来自美国和加拿大等国家的交易者不得在该平台开立账户。

可交易的金融工具和到期时间

Finmax提供超过75的不同资产类型。 与较成熟的经纪商相比,这是非常有限的。 但是,我们喜欢这样一个事实:它们提供了大多数交易者需要的加密货币。

此经纪商提供30秒和6个月之间的到期日。 这使您可以更轻松地根据您投资的金融工具调整交易策略。 finmax网上商店

佣金,费用和有效回报

与大多数在线经纪商一样,Finmax不收取交易佣金。 关于费用,平台将扣除青铜,银和金账户的提款费用。

成功交易的有效回报介于70%和80%之间。 与其他提供高达95%有效回报的经纪商相比,这有点低。

Finmax奖金和最低交易金额

由于Finmax不受CySEC和ASIC等机构的监管,因此不禁止向新账户持有人发放奖金。 开设新账户可让您获得100%奖金。 但是,为了能够提取奖金金额加上获得的利润,您必须达到40倍的奖金额。 但是,如果您想在获得营业额之前提取资金,则需要放弃奖金加上获得的利润。

您可以在交易上投资的最低金额是$ 5。 这样,您可以通过一次性投入少量资金来更轻松地管理帐户余额。

客户支持

忠诚于他们对客户的承诺,Finmax做得很好 finmax金融服务 关于客户支持的工作。 他们的平台支持多种语言。 此外,他们的客户支持团队可通过电子邮件或在线聊天访问。 他们还添加了一个直接通话功能,您可以将号码留在他们的网站上并让支持代表回复您。

存款和取款

Finmax接受多种付款方式。 根据您选择的方法,您的存款金额应该在几分钟到几天之间,以反映您的交易者帐户。 最低存款金额为$ 250,与其他已建立的经纪商相比,我们发现这个数字有点高。

提款在24小时内处理到5天。 根据您的帐户类型,您需要支付取款费用。

帐户类型

除了免费的模拟账户,您还可以在2附加账户中进行选择。 还有一个额外的白金VIP帐户可以通过邀请获得。 选择的帐户类型允许您访问不同的功能。 高级帐户(黄金和白金)为您提供更好的功能和某些特权,我们认为这些特权是您需要存入的额外金额。

总结

自从它在2015成立以来,Finmax已经慢慢成长为一个声誉良好的在线二元期权经纪商。 他们在创建4不同的帐户类型方面做得很好,每个帐户类型都针对特定类型的交易者。 该平台设计精良,可通过桌面和移动设备轻松访问。 到目前为止,没有关于经纪人的投诉,这是一件好事。 但是,他们可以使用一些改进,特别是有限的资产提供。 总的来说,如果您考虑在Finmax开设账户,他们值得一试。

finmax3常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

标签: , , , , , , , , , ,

Finmax is a relatively new online binary options broker. Launched in 2015, it’s a subsidiary of the Morris Processing Limited. The holding company is registered in the UK with their headquarters located in London. Finmax also has an operational office located in Sofia, Bulgaria.

Is Finmax a legit online broker or is it a scam?

Looking at the main Finmax website, it’s fair to say that they’re a legit business. However, since the websites look alone doesn’t qualify them as legit, we did further investigation to find out if they’re fully licensed and regulated.

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

Currently, Finmax is regulated by the International Financial Market Relations Regulation Center (IFMRRC). This is an independent non-governmental organization whose purpose is to monitor and regulate brokers and dealing centers. Morris Processing Ltd holds the IFMRRC Certificate of Compliance Number TSRF RU 0395 AA Vv0103.

What makes Finmax stand out?

The Finmax platform is well designed and easy to navigate. Opening a new account takes a few minutes. You can choose among 4 different account types depending on how much you wish to invest. The account types will be discussed further in this review.

finmax login

Finmax also offers bonuses of up to 100% of the deposited amount. In addition winning trades can earn you up to 90% effective return. Withdrawals are also processed within 48 hours and depending on your account type, you can enjoy free withdrawals.

Traders will benefit from the weekly trading webinars published on the platform. In addition, you will gain access to free financial market news published on the platform.

Another feature that makes Finmax stand out is the up to 3 risk free trades they offer to new traders.

What are the major drawbacks of this platform?

Although we agree that the demo account is one of the main benefits of the Finmax platform, we did find it a bit limiting. You cannot trade CFDs and FX on the demo account. However, Finmax reports that traders will be able to trade these instruments on the demo account sometime soon.

Another drawback we found with the platform is their limited selection of tradable instruments. Currently, they offer over 70 assets. This could probably be due to the fact that Finmax is a relatively new player in the market and we can expect them to add new assets as time goes by.

Should you open a Finmax trading account?

If you simply wish to test the Finmax platform, you can start by opening a free demo account.

The Finmax platform is powered by the TradeSmarter software. It’s an easy to use browser based software used by several online trading platforms. Despite being browser based, the TradeSmarter software also allows you to trade using a mobile device.

Every trading account interface gives you access to a variety of technical finmax

analysis charts which allow you to keep track of specific asset movements. We liked the fact that charts actually fill the entire screen. Finmax also provides advanced charts from TradeView which cater for more advanced traders.

The Finmax online broker platform was designed with both amateur and advanced traders in mind. Amateur traders are provided with a rich library of tutorials to get them started fast. For advanced traders, there’s a host of useful features that include daily news updates and weekly webinars among others. One interesting thing about the learning resources is that there’s also a collection of tens trading strategies tutorials.

Social trading is fast becoming popular among traders. Finmax has done a good job by providing a social trading feature dubbed “Social Radar”. This feature allows you to keep track of top traders performance. This way, you can learn from them and increase your chances of trading profitably.

If you choose to open a Finmax account you will need to choose among 4 different account types. Here’s a brief description of what each account type offers.

Finmax account types

Bronze account

finmax community Opening a bronze account will require a minimum deposit of $250. This account gives you access to over 75 different asset types, an account manager and a free first withdrawal. Your initial deposit can attract a bonus of up to 25%.

Silver account

Opening a silver account requires a minimum deposit of $1000. You can get up to 50% of your deposit as a bonus as well as a risk free trade of up to 25% of your deposited amount. This account type gives you access to a personal account manager and 1 month access to trading signals. Withdrawals on this account type are processed within 48 hours.

Gold account

You can open a gold account with at least $5000 which can attract a bonus of up to 75%. finmax bonus

Other than the features found on the silver account, gold account holders get unlimited access to trading signals, daily analytics, fundamental and technical analysis plus one free withdrawal per month. Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours and you can trade risk free with up to 50% of your deposited amount.

Platinum VIP account

This is an invitation only type of account. Among the features available to platinum VIP account holders include:

Up to 100% bonus on deposited amount

2 senior analysts

24 hour withdrawal processing

Free withdrawals

+4% return per trade made and many more

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

About the Finmax bonus

The bonus amount you can receive largely depends on the account type you open. finmax trade ltd

This ranges between 25% for Bronze Accounts to 100% for Platinum VIP accounts. Like with most brokers offering bonuses, you’re required to achieve a specific turnover amount before you’re allowed to withdraw profits. In this case, it’s 40 times the bonus amount received.

One thing that separates the Finmax bonus scheme to other online binary options brokers is that bonuses won’t lock in your deposit. That is, you can withdraw your profits even if the bonus turnover hasn’t been reached. The catch however is that you’ll have to forfeit the bonus amount plus any profits earned trading with the bonus.

Finmax financial instruments

This online options broker offers binary options, CFDs and FX. There are over 75 different financial instruments that include stocks, commodities, indices and currency pairs.

Trading Bitcoin with Finmax

For traders wishing to profit from the ultravolatile cryptocurrency market, Finmax offers Bitcoin binary options. Rather than buy or sell the cryptocurrency, the binary options allow you to speculate on its price movements and earn a fixed return.

finmax smart capital llc

 

Besides Bitcoin, Finmax also offers Litecoin, Etherum and Ripple. If you’re looking to trade on a more diverse range of cryptos, you might need to open an account with a more established online broker.

Finmax trade types and expiries

This online binary options broker offers two trade types the classic High/Low and the Above/Below.

finmax pty ltd

With regard to expiry, you can enter and exit a trade in as little as 30 seconds or as long as 6 months. This range of expiries caters for both day traders who want to make profits within a short amount of time as well as traders who wish to hold position longer.

Accepted payment methods, deposits and withdrawals

Finmax accepts several recognized payment methods. These include bank transfer, credit card, Neteller, Webmoney, Skrill and ePayments.

finmax review

The amount you deposit will depend on your chosen account type. Deposits can take a few hours to several days to reflect on your trader account.

You can withdraw funds to any of the accepted payment methods. However, you’ll be required to first verify your account. Withdrawals can take up to 5 days to reflect on your account. However, for silver, gold and platinum accounts, withdrawals can be processed in as little as 48 hours.

Finmax regulator warnings and complaints

At the time of writing, there aren’t any IFMRRC warnings regarding this broker or their parent company. After scouring through different binary options trading forums, social media groups and websites, we didn’t come across any trader complaints.

Finmax special features

Beyond providing a decent options trading platform, Finmax has gone the extra mile to provide unique features all targeted towards helping traders earn more. They include trading news, advanced charts, social trading and analytics. These are available to all account types.

Our Finmax rating

For a better overview about this broker, we’ve rated different features individually. Each feature is rated against a total score of 20.

Trader friendliness

The Finmax website is well designed with an intuitive navigation. Traders will find it easy signing up for a demo or real account. At the top of the site are different tabs that will redirect you to different features offered on the platform.

Trader friendliness is also seen in the different features such as charts and daily finance news which make it easier to make informed trades.

If you like getting bonuses on your investment, Finmax offers you up to 100% bonus on deposits. Depending on your account type, you can also benefit from risk free trades. Withdrawals are fairly straightforward and you can have your withdrawal processed within 24 hours.

The site is also easily accessible. It offers support for 8 different international languages. The only major shortcoming we found with the site regards regulation. The IFMRRC regulation means that traders from some countries like the US and Canada aren’t allowed to open accounts with the platform.

Tradable financial instruments and expiry times

Finmax offers over 75 different asset types. Compared to more established brokers, this is quite limited. However, we like the fact that they’re offering several cryptocurrencies which are in demand by most traders.

This broker offers expiries of between 30 seconds and 6 months. This makes it easier for you to adjust your trading strategy depending on which financial instrument you’re investing in.

finmax webshop

Commissions, fees and effective return

Like most online brokers, Finmax doesn’t charge a commission on trades. With regard to fees, the platform will deduct a withdrawal fee for Bronze, Silver and Gold accounts.

The effective return on successful trades ranges between 70% and 80%. This is a bit low compared to other brokers who offer up to 95% effective return.

Finmax bonuses and minimum trade amount

Since Finmax isn’t regulated by authorities such as CySEC and ASIC, they’re not prohibited from awarding bonuses to new account holders. Opening a new account allows you to get up to 100% bonus. However, in order to be able to withdraw the bonus amount plus profits earned, you must achieve a turnover of 40 times the bonus amount. If however you want to withdraw your funds before achieving the turnover, you’ll need to forfeit the bonus plus profits earned.

The minimum you can invest on a trade is $5. This makes it easier to manage your account balance by investing small amounts at a time.

Customer support

True to their commitment towards their clients, Finmax has done a good finmax financial services

job with regard to customer support. Their platform supports several languages. In addition, their customer support team is reachable via email or live chat. They’ve also added a direct call feature where you can leave your number on their site and have a support rep call you back.

Deposits and withdrawals

Finmax accepts several payment methods. Depending on the method you choose, your deposited amount should take anything between a few minutes to several days to reflect on your trader account. The minimum deposit amount is $250 which we found a bit high compared to other established brokers.

Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours to 5 days.
Depending on your account type, you will be charged a withdrawal fee or not.

Account types

Besides the free demo account, you are allowed to choose among 2 additional accounts. There’s an additional Platinum VIP account which is available through invitation. The type of account chosen gives you access to different features. Advanced accounts (Gold and Platinum) give you better features and certain privileges which in our opinion are worth the extra amount you’re required to deposit.

Conclusion

Since it was established in 2015, Finmax has slowly grown into a reputable online binary options broker. They’ve done a good job creating 4 different account types each targeting a specific type of trader. The platform is well designed and easily accessible via both desktop and mobile devices. So far, there are no complaints about the broker which is a good thing. However, they could use some improvements especially regarding their limited assets offering. Overall, if you were considering opening an account with Finmax, they are worth trying out.

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk