我想这或许是我在这么长时间里遇到的最好的经纪人。我想我已经见过未来的二元期权交易平台应该是怎么样的。这是个非常棒的软件。我猜想你们一定会爱上使用IQ Option。

IQ Option模拟账户
你应该使用在IQ Option应用程式里的模拟环境下进行几次的模拟交易。(安卓,苹果和电脑的作业系统)并自己仔细地看看该交易平台。

IQ Option是个骗局吗?

首先,IQ Option是受欧洲的“CySEC”认证。所以它是受监管的经纪人,这也是它的优势。

不过,他们是不会接受来自美国,加拿大,澳大利亚,以色列,叙利亚,苏丹,日本,韩国,比利时,巴勒斯坦和伊朗的交易员。

IQ Option的付款

无论如何,如果估计正确的话,其最高的回酬率达到92%。

然而在周末的最高回酬率达95%。所以如果您想在周末进行几次交易,而您也估计正确的话,您将获取最高95%的回酬率。但在周末他们只提供加密货币。无论如何,这个软件真的很棒。

IQ选项锦标赛
高奖金比赛
他们也有个很棒的功能,那就是交易比赛。你将和其他的交易员进行比赛。在规定的时间内看看谁能够获利最多的那15名交易员将会获得现金奖。
IQ Option软件
关于对软件平台的评分,我会给他们满分10分。这真的是我在这么久时间以来见到的最好的软件。整体的界面,可用性,布局等都很棒。以及还有其他一些很棒的功能。
IQ option platform setup

IQ Option Review binary trading risk
IQ Option回酬率

关于回酬率,满分5分,我给4分。这可是高达92%的回酬率。

详细的图标和指标
IQ选项技术指标
上面显示的是真实的图表,几乎可以比得上MetaTrader的图表了。您甚至可以在图表内设置烛台和时间段。您也可以加入很多的指标,一些趋势表。还有很多其他的选项。
客服
关于他们的客服,我打满分5分。当初我刚要加入这个经纪人时,他们的客服基本上是秒回复我的。非常棒的客服。
IQ Option存款
我想他们缺少的就只是透过银行来存款。或许他们可以提供更多的选择。所以满分5分,他们只得4分。
无期限限制
截止期限几乎是无期限的。他们有个60秒的涡轮交易。而标准的交易从15分钟开始,经典的交易最多可达一个月。所以我给满分5分。
更多关于该公司的资料

该公司在2013年成立并由欧洲的CySEC监管。

他们拥有24/7全天候的国际支援并支持几种不同的语言。

他们也通过Skype做支援。您可以把它们加入您的Skype并联系他们。您也可以电邮至:[email protected]。除此之外,所有真实账户的交易员都会获得他们提供的私人账户经理。总部驻扎在塞浦路斯。
IQ Option存款

好了,接下来我们来说说关于IQ Option的账户选项条款。最低存款为10美元。如果你决定试试,这其实很不错。先存款10美元看看是否真的能够存款。

然后您可在投资更多金额前把它提出。

每场交易的最低投资额为1美元,最高位5000美元。

存款从最低的10美元至最高的5000美元。您可以使用银行卡,MasterCard或Visa,电子钱包和“Skrill”来存款。
IQ Option提款
现在我们来说说提款。您可以通过您的银行卡或是更快捷并没有附加费用的“Skrill”钱包来提款。提款能够在24小时内处理。但请确保您的身份证符合要求。
如果您无法证明您的身份,他们可不会轻易的就让您提款。只要您能提供例如身份证,照片,或是您居住地方的账单。
IQ选项提款存款
IQ Option智能手机的应用程序
如果您持有安卓或苹果手机,您可以下载IQ Option的智能手机或平板电脑的应用程序。是的,涵盖了您所有的资产。
建立IQ Option账户

它是个很棒的经纪人,优良的界面,以及很好回酬率。

对于那些来自不接受的国家的交易员,我们很抱歉。但对于其他人,我想您应该选择这个经纪人。

点击下面的连接自己看看吧。

IQ Option Review binary trading risk

IQ Option是受在欧洲 CySEC监管的网上二元期权经纪人。该公司属于IQ Option Europe Limited和他们的总部设在阿乔塞浦路斯的Yiannis Nicolaides中心。该公司的注册号码为HE327751,他们的CySEC认证编号为 247/14。作为一间国际二元期权经纪人,IQ Option为多数国家的公民提供服务。然而,美国,加拿大,澳大利亚,以色列,叙利亚,苏丹,日本,韩国,比利时,巴勒斯坦和伊朗的公民是不被接受的。

根据我们的调查,没有任何的证据证明IQ Option是个诈骗经纪人。事实都指向他们是合法的企业,由在欧洲的CySEC认证并由合法的公司拥有。他们也其网站提供了联络方式并在我们拨打其在英国的联络号码 +44 20 8068 0760后,真的有人在通话的另一边。

自从他们在2013年在网路上发起后,IQ Option已经有了明显的增长并在这同时,他们声称拥有来自全球各地经纪人的1000多万个账户(这可能包括了免费的模拟账户)。

 

今天就在IQ Option里建立个交易账户并获得一个免费的模拟账户!

IQ Option Review binary trading risk

什么促使IQ Option和别人不一样?

IQ Option在竞争对手中脱颖而出。用户在使用他们的网站时很方便。为了增加交易员的满意度,IQ Option提供了丰富的教育资源。而且在建立模拟账户时并不需要我们的私人信息例如电话号码以及行用卡。他们选择的可交易的资产也非常庞大。例如,您能够通过他们的交易平台来交易超过1000万种不同的选项。

IQ Option的缺点是什么?

我们发现这个经纪人主要专注在那些短期持有的投资者。该交易的截止时间同在在一天以内除非您设置了较短的期限。然而,月未期权是您可持仓的最长期限。这就不能吸引那些想要长期持仓甚至延长至数月的交易员们。

你应该在IQ Option里建立个账户吗?
开立账户iq选项

如果您还在犹豫不决是否要在IQ Option里建立个账户,我们这里有些资料相信能够帮助您做出明智的决定。

IQ Option的网站的设计比起其他的经纪人网站的更精良,而且它没有杂乱无章的营销。您可以轻松浏览不同的部分,并且在打开账户后向下滚动网站便能够获得相关的信息。只要有互联网连接,都能随时随地的通过智能手机或电脑进入该网站并登入您的账户。为了使世界各地的用户更便捷的使用,该网站提供13种不同的语言。

建立一个账户很容易。只要使用您的名字与电子邮件就能建立个模拟账户。真正的现金账户需要您把相关的身份证明副本寄来并可能需要10至30天的时间来处理。

为了给交易员提供更有用的学习资源,IQ Option做出了另一项举动。您将获得书面与视频教程,为了使交易变得容易。还有一个详细的常见问题部分,您可以在其中获得答案。平台的博客也一个很好的教育资源。

为您的账户存款非常方便,IQ Option接受几种的付费方式,这包括了电子钱包,行用卡和电子汇款把钱存入您的账户的时间取决于您选择的付费方式。最低的存款为10美元,相比起其他竞争对手所要求的最低存款100美元还算是蛮公道的。取决于你所交易的商品,您能够以最低的1美元来投资。提取您的收入也很容易的,您可以通过事前所提到的付费方式来提款。然而,IQ Option通常会以你存款的方式来付款给您。在您建立交易账户时需要考虑的还有取款卡,因为取款卡会获得优先权。

在IQ Option建立账户可以让你获得各种技术分析工具,包括烛台图表,MACD,随机指标,移动平均线等。这让您使用最佳的策略来交易。其他您能够使用的工具包括股票筛选器,日历,波动警报等,让您在当前市场时刻获得更新最新消息。

卓越的客服是每一个经纪人都该有的。IQ Option通过几种方式为您提供支援包括电话联络和电子邮件。我们更希望他们能够提供在线聊天以更便捷的回到我们的疑问。直接地通过您账户的聊天功能,您还能与其他的交易员轻易的互动。这功能在您寻求有可能导致交易成功的热门的贴士时就非常有用了。

那么交易的回酬率呢?IQ Option在成功的交易上提供了高达91%的回酬率。这相比任何经纪人在目前所提供的还要高出许多。使用高速交易选项,交易的截止时间是短期并从60秒到1小时。您能够持仓的最长期限为1个月。

IQ option platform

交易员对IQ Option做出的投诉

为了找出交易员对IQ Option做出的投诉需要些时间来挖掘。然而,我们在pissedconsumer.com上发现了。许多的投诉都围绕着实际市场价格与平台执行价格之间的价格差异。多数的交易员都指出实际上他们赚得的钱比他们预期的还要来得少。这些投诉可能会促使CySEC采取行动,因为最近监管机构撤销了他们对经纪人因“不为客户提供最佳的交易执行指令”而开出的罚款。另一个交易员投诉的原因就是关于IQ Option的提款。很多人都表示提款用了很长的时间才存入他们的账户。然而,IQ Option实际上已经列明了,电子汇款提款可能需要至45天才能达您的账户。如较早前的建议,您应该更谨慎的选择付费方式因为这会影响您的存款和提款时间。

许多的交易员也称赞该平台因为他们的低门槛,10美元最低存款以及其他有用的功能。

此外,由于CySEC撤销了上述罚款,投诉似乎已经减少,我们认为IQ Option做对了。

用户友好度

我们喜欢精心设计的页面呈现和对用户友好的平台设计。通过几次点击,就能轻松地找到指定的部分。账户界面很容易就变得杂乱无章尤其是当您打开几个交易时,但我们见过更糟糕的。来自欧洲与亚洲的交易员似乎是该经纪人的目标,这也是为什么多数来自该地区的语言都有。通过移动友好界面进一步增强了辅助功能,意味着您几乎可以从任何地方进行交易。

可交易资产

这是少数几家提供超过1000万种选择和数千种的电子货币,股票和货币配对的经纪人商之一。如果您正在寻找各种各样的商品来建立健康的投资组合,那这位经纪人将是您最好的选择。然而,我们发现的唯一商品是黄金。

IQ期权交易速度

佣金和回酬率

IQ Option主要关注在短期截至的交易。如果您想要更短的持仓期限,您能够选择期限为60秒和120秒的涡轮期权。短期期权的有效期为3分钟,5分钟,之后每次增加5分钟。您能够持仓的最长期限为一个月。

如果交易成功,该经纪人为您提供了高达91%的回酬率。

联系与支援

为您提供支援只是普通的做法。相比起提供的电邮和电话号码,我们更期望该经纪人能够提供在线聊天支援因为这样更快捷。不过,我们还是挺喜欢在账户界面内的聊天功能。这让您与其他的交易员来聊天。当您有些特定的问题需要有经验的交易员来回答时,该功能也能派得上用场。

存款,提款与分红

通过电子钱包,电子汇款和行用卡等接受的付款方式就能轻松地把钱存入您的现金账户。之后的认证过程可能稍短一些,因为可能需要用上几周的时间来认证您的账户。最低接受的存款为10美元,比起其他经纪人需要的最低的存款为250美元还算公道。

提取您的收入也很容易。然而,IQ Option通常会接受您以存款进账户时所使用的方式来让您进行提款。交易员也投诉说用过长的时间来把钱存入他们的账户。然而,如果您想要在更短的时间内领取到您的收入;比起电子汇款,建议您使用信用卡或任何接受的电子钱包付款方式。

IQ Option并不提供任何的签线分红。这是欧洲的CySEC所规定的。

网站的额外功能

IQ Option为了使交易更简单,提供了许多有用的功能并已经取得了巨大的进步。他们有16种不同的教程视频,可以轻松地开始使用该平台。模拟账户也是个很好的功能,因为他们并没有规定我们持有该账户的期限。您的交易账户也让您获得许多的工具和功能,为了让您在交易简单地时使用您喜欢的策略。许多经纪人都不提供这些工具,例如图表和图标。

自从他们在2013年发起起,IQ Option已经成为迅速成长的网上二元期权交易员是一。其中他们成长的那么快的原因是提供众多的可交易资产选择,丰富的学习资源,和交易员友善等功能。该平台也面对一些挑战,例如关于延长获取您收入的时间和平均的客服支援。然而,他们为交易者提供了一个易于访问的平台和其独特的功能,并且能够直接从其账户与其他交易者进行互动上做得不错了。整体来说,如果您是新手交易员或是有丰富经验的金融商品交易员,正在寻找一个可靠并受监管的经纪人,IQ Option绝对值得您的考虑。

IQ Option Review binary trading risk

常见问题

IQ Option是否受监管?

IQ期权经纪商

是的。该公司是受在欧洲的塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySECe)监管的。许可证编号:247/14

IQ Option在哪里?
IQ Option欧洲,其总部设在塞浦路斯,在Yiannis Nicolaides商业中心,Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33,4102,Agios Athanasios,Limassol。
IQ Option有多安全?
除了遵守所有监管的条例,IQ Option在其客户的财务与个人信息安全上都加强了措施。在交易者的电脑系统和IQ Option的服务器之间的所有网络流量都使用SSL技术加密,以避免任何未经授权登入您的帐户。
IQ Option和Meta Trader有关系吗?

不。IQ Option是独立设计的平台并和Meta Trader没有任何关系。

在为IQ Option账户存款的最佳方式?

我个人在使用“Skrill Wallet”时有很好的经历,因为当你存款或提款时,IQ Option并不会对您有附加费用。

而且建立及转账都很快捷便利。

点击以下的链接至“Skrill Wallet”自己看看吧。

从IQ Option提款的最好方式?

个人经历认为,Skrill Wallet是最好的,因为当您存款或提款时,IQ Option并不会对你收取任何的附加费用。

另外,您要提款任何数额都可以而且非常便捷。

我自己最近一次的提款在工作天的12至24小时内就完成了。

IQ Option在市场上是否拥有好的信誉?IQ选择官方合作伙伴

是的。该经纪人拥有良好的信誉并受监管,这位他们赢来了很多的奖项。

而且现在他们也是阿斯顿马丁赛车正式合作伙伴。

IQ Option证明了网路交易世界是可以被可靠的。

IQ Option*荣获得奖项:
世纪国际质量金ERA奖-由Business Initiative Directions Group认证
最佳技术应用程序-由The Web Marketing Association认证
2015年欧洲最佳二元期权经纪人-由Global Banking & Finance Review认证
最具创新的二元期权平台-有IFM Awards 2015认证
最佳手机交易平台-有IFM Awards 2015认证
最快增长的二元期权品牌-由Global Brands Magazine认证
最佳交易平台-由Forex Awards 2014认证
世界领先的二元期权经纪人-由MasterForex-V认证
最可靠的二元期权经纪人-由MasterForex-V认证
最具创新的二元期权经纪人-由Show FX World认证
最佳二元期权经纪人-由FX Report Awards认证
最佳二元期权经纪交易申请-由IAIR Awards认证

https://iqoption.com/en/awards.

在IQ Option上建立账户的方法?

建立一个新的账户很简单而且是完全免费的。只要使用电子邮件,脸书或是谷歌帐号来建立账户之后就会获得1000美元的模拟账户。

只要 存款最低10美元就能转换至真钱账户。

在转换去真人账户以后,建议您最好先做好身份验证因为之后您将可能需要用来提款。

点击以下链接直达官方网站。

感谢您的到访,祝您好运。
IQ Option Review binary trading risk

Click here to get this post in PDF

IQ Option Review

I think this is probably the best broker that I’ve seen in a long time. I think I’ve seen the future of what a 

binary options trading platform should be. This is just awesome software. I think you guys are going to love using IQ Option.

IQ Option Demo Account
You should do a few trades yourself in the free Demo environment of IQ option.
(Android, IOS, and Pc) And actually look through the trading platform itself.iqoption
Is IQ Option a scam?
So we’ll get into it. First IQ Option is verified in Europe by ”CySEC” and is also EEA Authorised.
So it’s a well regulated broker, which is a huge plus.
The main con being, though, that they won’t accept traders from the USA, Canada, Australia, Israel, Syria, Sudan, Japan, N Korea, Belgium, Palestine, and Iran.
IQ Option Payout
Anyway so, the maximum returns are up to 92% in case of correct prediction (successful trade).
And the max returns on weekends are up to 95% for a successful trade. So if you like to do few options over the weekend, you’re going to get up to 95% returns there in case of correct prediction( (successful trade). But during weekends they only offer cryptocurrencies. Anyway, the software is truly amazing.
UPDATE: IQoption does not offer Tournaments any longer.
iq option High Payout Tournaments 
They also have a great feature, trading tournaments. Where you actually enter a tournament with other traders. And it might be a certain period of time where you have to actually grow your account the most. And then the top 15 winners will actually get some sort of cash prize.
IQ Option Software
All right, so my rating for the software platform, I would give them 10 out of 10. I think it’s the best I’ve seen in a long, long time. There’s just so many great things about the whole interface, the usability, the layout. It’s got some great features.

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

IQ Option Returns

I’ve given it 5 out of 5 for returns. Up to 92% for a successful trade, that’s very high returns.

 

Detailed Charts And Indicatorsiq option regulation
With the actual chart that it shows, it’s almost up to the level of a MetaTrader chart. You can actually even put the chart into candlesticks, as well, different time periods. You can actually add a lot of indicators, some trend lines. So it’s got a lot of options.
Customer Service
The customer service, I’ve given 4 out of 5. When I first inquired about joining the broker, they were basically replying to me straight away. Very good customer service.
IQ Option Deposit
Banking options are probably the only point I think they are lacking a bit. They could offer a few more. so a 4 out of 5.
Limitless Expiry Times
The expiry times are almost limitless. They have turbo trading, which is a 60-second trading. then the standard options are starting from 15 minutes and the classic options go up to a month. So I gave that 5 out of 5.
A Bit More About The Company
The company was founded in 2013 and It’s CySEC regulated in Europe, and is also EEA Authorised (Authorised Payment Institution)
they have an international support and this is for 24/7 in several different languages.
They also take support by Skype, So you can just add them on Skype to get in touch with them.
Also of course by email, [email protected] And on top of that, all real account traders get their private account manager. The head office is stationed in Cyprus.
IQ Option Deposit

All right, so moving on to a bit more about IQ options in terms of their account options. The minimum deposit is $10. So it’s actually quite good if you just want to give them a try. And deposit a small amount just to see that you can deposit.

And then you can also actually withdrawal your money, as well, before investing in a larger amount.
The minimum investment amount is $1 per trade. And the maximum is $5,000.
Deposit from as low as $10, all the way up to a maximum of $5,000. And also, your deposit options are bank cards, MasterCard or Visa,  e-wallet solutions and Skrill.
IQ Option Withdrawal
So moving to the withdrawals. You can withdrawal back to your bank card or a faster option without extra fees is to Skrill Wallet.  Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. But make sure you have all your ID compliance in check.
Otherwise, they’re simply not going to allow you to make a withdrawal until you’ve actually proved who you are. So that might be a government ID, photo, maybe your latest bill at your address.IQ Option Withdrawal deposit
Download IQ Option Smartphone App

download iq option

if you have an Android or an iPhone, you can also download the smartphone/tablet application of IQ Option, as well. And yeah, it covers all your assets.
Open IQ Option Account

It’s just a great broker, great interface, and with very good returns.
Sorry for the traders out of the countries who are not accepted. But for everyone else, I think this is the one to choose.

Click the link below to check it out yourself.

iq option deposit

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

IQ Option is an in Europe CySEC regulated online binary options broker. The company is owned by IQ Option Europe Limited and has their headquarters in the Yiannis Nicolaides Center in Agiou Cyprus. This business’ company registration number is HE327751 while their CySEC license number is 247/14. As an international binary options broker, IQ Option offers their services to citizens of most countries. However, USA, Canada, Australia, Israel, Syria, Sudan, Japan, N Korea, Belgium, Palestine, and Iran. are not accepted.

From our investigation, nothing indicates that IQ Option is a scam broker. The fact that they’re CySEC registered in Europe and owned by a legitimate company are pointers to a legit business. They also provide all contact information on their website and upon calling their UK number +44 20 8068 0760 we actually go someone at the other side of the line.

Also, IQ Options is EEA Authorised (Authorised Payment Institution)

Since their online launch in 2013, IQ Option has seen significant growth and at the time of writing, they claim to have over 10 million accounts from traders across the globe (this might include free demo accounts).

 

Open a trading account with IQ Option today and get a free demo account!

reveiw Iq Option

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

What makes IQ Option stand out?

IQ Option has done a great deal to stand out among its competitors. Their website is quite user friendly allowing you to navigate through it with ease. In a bid to ensure trader satisfaction, IQ Option has heavily invested in a rich collection of educational resources. We also liked the fact that opening a demo account doesn’t require you provide very personal details such as phone number or credit card. Their selection of tradable assets is also quite vast. For instance, you can trade over 10 million different options through their platform.

What are IQ Option downsides?

We found that this broker is primarily focused on investors who prefer to hold trades short term. The trade expiry times will usually expire at the end of the day unless you set a shorter period. There is however the end of month option which is the longest you can hold a trade position. This makes it an unattractive choice for traders who want to hold long positions that extend to even months.

Should you open an account with IQ Option?opening account iq option

If you’re wondering whether to open an account with IQ Option or not, here’s some information we believe will help you make the right decision.

The IQ Option website is well designed without a lot of marketing clutter such as what you’ll find on many broker websites. It’s easy to navigate through the different sections and, information about what you’ll get after opening an account is described as you scroll down the site. The website is accessible via computer or smartphone allowing you login to your account from virtually any place with an internet connection. The site is available in 13 different languages which make it even more easily accessible to traders from different parts of the world.

Opening an account is easy. For the demo account all you need is provide your names and email account to gain access. The real cash account requires you send over copies of identification documents and verification can take between 10 and 30 business days.

IQ Option has gone the extra mile to provide useful learning resources for traders. You’re provided with a variety of written and video tutorials which make trading easier. There’s also a detailed FAQ section where you can get answers to commonly asked questions. The platform’s blog is also a good educational resource.

Depositing money into your account is easy and IQ Option accepts several payment methods including e-Wallet, credit card and wire transfer. The amount of time it will take for your trading account to be credited will depend on the payment method you choose. The minimum amount you can deposit is $10 which is quite fair compared to competing brokers who require minimums exceeding $100. Depending on the instrument you’re trading, you can invest as little as $1. Withdrawing earnings is also easy and you can request your money to be sent using the aforementioned payment methods. However, IQ Option will usually send withdrawals to the payment option you used when depositing money. Card withdrawals also take higher priority so this is worth keeping in mind before opening a trading account.

Opening an account with IQ Option gives you access to a variety of technical analysis tools including candlestick charts, MACD, Stochastic, Moving averages and others. This allows you to trade using your best strategy. Other tools you’ll have access to include stock screeners, calendars, volatility alerts and others which enable you remain updated on current market conditions.

Excellent customer support is a must have for any decent broker. IQ Option offers support through a number of ways including phone and email. We did expect them to have live chat which is a faster way to get your questions addressed. You can also easily interact with other traders through the chat feature that’s directly accessible from your trading account. This comes in handy when you’re looking for hot tips that can lead to successful trades.

So what about effective returns on trades? IQ Option offers up to 91% effective returns on successful trades. This is higher than what many brokers currently offer. The trade expiry times are short term with speed trading options starting from 60 seconds to 1 hour. The longest you can hold a trade is 1 month.

IQ option platform

Trader complaints about IQ Option

Finding trader complaints and comments about IQOption required some digging. However, we came across some on pissedconsumer.com. Many of the complaints centered around price differences between actual market prices and the strike prices on the platform. Most traders pointed out that what they eventually made was significantly lower compared to what they actually expected. Such complaints might have prompted CySEC action since the regulator recently withdraw a fine they’d imposed on the broker for “not executing orders the best possible way for their clients”. Another reason many traders complained is regarding IQ Option withdrawals. Most said that their money took too long to reach their accounts. However, IQ Option actually states that it can take up to 45 days for wire transfer withdrawals to reach your account. As recommended earlier, you should carefully choose the payment method to use as it will affect deposit and withdrawal times.

Many traders also praised the platform due to their low $10 minimum deposit and other useful features. In addition, since CySEC withdrew the aforementioned fine, complaints seem to have reduced which we consider a good sign that IQ Option is doing things right.

User friendliness

We like the user friendly platform design will well laid out sections. It’s pretty easy to find a specific section through a few mouse clicks. The account interface does tend to become cluttered especially if you have several trades open but we’ve seen worse. The broker seems to target traders from Europe and Asia and that’s why the languages supported come from these regions. Accessibility is further enhanced through the mobile friendly interface meaning you can trade from virtually anywhere.

Tradable assets

This is one of the few brokers offering over 10 million options and thousands of EFTs, stocks and currency pairs. If you’re looking for a wide range of instruments to build a healthy portfolio, this broker will easily become your best friend. However, the only commodity we found is gold.

IQ Option trading speed

Commissions and effective returns

IQOption focuses mostly on short term expiry periods. If you want to hold extremely short term positions, you have access to turbo options which have expiries of 60 seconds and 120 seconds. Short term options have expiries or 3 minutes, 5 minutes and increments of 5 minutes thereafter. The longest you can hold a trade position is 1 month.

This broker offers decent effective returns where a successful trade can get you up to 91%.

Contact and Support

Getting support is on the average side. For such a broker, we’d expect them to offer live chat support which is much faster compared to the email and phone number offered. However, we still like the chat feature provided within your account interface. This allows you to chat with fellow traders. It can come in handy when you have a particular question which can be answered by a more experienced trader.

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

Depositing money into your real cash account is quite easy with accepted payment methods including e-wallet, wire transfer and credit card. The verification process that follows thereafter could be a bit shorter as it could take weeks for your account to be verified. The minimum accepted deposit amount of $10 is also quite fair given some brokers will require a minimum of over $250.

Withdrawing your earnings is also quite easy. However, IQ Option will normally accept withdrawals made via the payment method you used to deposit money into your account. Traders have also complained about the period it takes for money to reflect in their accounts. However, if you want it to take less time to get your money; it’s recommended you use credit card or any of the accepted e-wallet payment methods over wire transfer

IQOption doesn’t offer any sign up bonuses. It’s a requirement by CySEC Europe.

Website extras

IQ Option has made huge strides to offer many useful features to make trading easier. Their collection of 16 different video tutorials makes it easy to get started using the platform. The demo account is also a good addition and we like the fact that there’s no limit to how long you can use it. Your trader account also gives you access to a variety of tools and features that make trading using your preferred strategy easy. These tools include charts and indicators most of which are not offered by many brokers.

Since their launch in 2013, IQ Option has become one of the fastest growing online binary options brokers. Their huge selection of tradable assets, learning resources and trader friendly features are just a few of the reasons why their growth has been so fast. The platform does have its challenges most of which regard the extended periods it takes to get your earnings and average customer support. However, they’ve done a great deal to offer traders unique features, an easily accessible platform and the ability to interact with other traders right from their accounts. Overall, if you’re a novice or experienced financial instruments trader looking for a reliable and fully regulated broker, IQ Option is worth considering.

IqOption

General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

 

FAQ

Is IQ Option Regulated?
Yes. the company is Regulated by CySECe. (Cyprus Securities And Exchange Commission) in Europe.
With the License number: 247/14
and is also EEA Authorised (Authorised Payment Institution)
Where is IQ Option based?
IQ Option Europe, their headquarters is based in Cyprus at Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol.

IQ Option Regulated Broker

How safe is IQ Option?
Apart from abiding by all regulative requirements, IQ Option likewise takes strong steps to secure the safety of their clients’ financial and personal details. All web traffic in between the trader’s computer system and IQ Option’s servers are encrypted utilizing SSL technology to avoid any unauthorized gain access to your account.
Does IQ Option usage MetaTrader?

No. IQ option has there one designed platform and is not connected to The Meta Trader platform.

The best ways to deposit in IQ Option account?
Personally, I have a really good experience with ”Skrill Wallet”, because IQ options do not charge you any extra fees for deposit or withdrawal.
And also signing up and transferring money goes fast and completely painless.
Click the link down below to “Skrill Wallet” and check it out yourself;)
The Best ways to withdraw cash from IQ Option?
Skrill Wallet is, in my experience, the best way to go because IQ options do not charge you any extra fees for deposit or withdrawal.
Also, the withdrawal is possible in any amount and goes very fast.
The last view Withdrawals I made myself were all within 12 to 24 hours. (on working days)
Does IQ option has a good reputation in the market?IQ option official partner
Yes. The broker has built up a good reputation over the years and has a regulated status, there comes by all the awards they have won.
Also, they are now the official partner of Aston Martin Racing.
IQ Option has truly demonstrated that the online trading world can be trusted.
Awards of IQ option*:
Century International Quality Gold ERA Award-By Business Initiative Directions Group
Best Technology Application-By The Web Marketing Association
Best Binary Options Broker Europe 2015-By Global Banking & Finance Review
Most Innovative Binary Options Platform-By IFM Awards 2015
Best Mobile Trading Platform-By IFM Awards 2015
Fastest Growing Binary Options Brand-By Global Brands Magazine
Best Trading Platform-By Forex Awards 2014
World’s Leading Binary Options Broker-By MasterForex-V
Most Reliable Binary Options Broker-By MasterForex-V
Most Innovative Binary Options Broker-By Show FX World
Best Binary Options Broker-By FX Report Awards
Best Binary Options Broker Trading Application-By IAIR Awards

https://iqoption.com/en/awards.

Ways to open an account with IQ Option?
To open an account is Free of charge and easy to do by Email, Facebook or Google+.
after the sign up you can use the $1000 Demo mode account.
To switch over to a real money account you need to make a minimum deposit of $10 USD.
After switching to a real money account it is recommended to verify your identity as well because you need this to make the withdrawal possible.
Click the link down below to go to the official website and download IQ Option.
Thank you for visiting, and good luck trading.
Iq Option platform
General Risk Warning! your capital may be at risk

Click here to get this post in PDF